Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great clean and comfortable room with excellent inn keepers.
5 out of 5
by Joe

Little gem.

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast. Wonderful people who owned it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon, PA

Beautiful inn, lovely setting and delicious food

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The title says it all! Homemade breakfast prepared by the owners each morning - fantastic! Gorgeous house with large beautiful room. Beach badges, towels, chairs and bike available for use. Can't beat it - was awesome. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by James from Blandon Pa

Belmar Bed and breakfast

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
The place was a very nice B&B. The owners were very pleasant. The area was nice. The room was clean and very nice. We will be staying there again
5 out of 5
by Yoshiko from Astoria NY

Perfect weekend getaway

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a Babymoon and it was wonderful! Beautiful place in the nice neighborhood, bike ride was fun, very close to the beach. The hosts are very welcoming and made us feel home away from home and breakfast was so lovely! Would love to come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica, CA

Amazing Place and Great Ownership

Posted May 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Owners, room and space, and cleanliness
Location: Great proximity to beach and nearby beach towns.
This place is a true gem on the New Jersey coastline! Fantastic owners that are engaging and helpful. Beautiful B&B. So clean and breakfast included is such an awesome plus! Really happy with my stay.
5 out of 5
by Damien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unexpected getaway

Posted May 1, 2015
We needed a last minute overnight stay for a wedding - and stumbled upon the inn. It was beautiful! And our hosts made us feel so welcome and tended to ... It felt like our honeymoon again!
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Jersey Shore

A wonderful getaway.

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for one night following our wedding. Couldn't have asked for a more wonderful, peaceful experience. And, breakfast was delicious. The owners were lovely. Even though we live in town, we'll definitely be looking for excuses to go back.