Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by andreia from Rio de Janeiro

Simples mas honesto

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel simples mas honesto. Fica afastado do centrinho da cidade, precisando pegar o carro para se chegar nas principais atrações.
5 out of 5
by JOSE from Lisboa

Muito agradável

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bastante agradável e calmo. Quarto com uma excelente vista sobre a montanha e muito bem localizado.
4 out of 5
by Rishal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Israel

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed two nights. The room was very comfortable with fast WiFi and a wonderful view over the valley and snow-capped mountains of Sierra Estrella range. The breakfast was great. Plenty of parking. The service was great. The hotel is located near Belmonte, but to visit it one need a car or a taxi to get there.
5 out of 5
by Grahame from Trowbridge

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
This is a gem of a hotel, convenient for sightseeing and also as a stopping point on journeys to and from Portugal.
5 out of 5
by Stefan from Lagos , Algarve .

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Return visit , very welcoming with a free upgrade mountain view room from the owner. Excellent staff and dinner and breakfast . We were made to feel very welcome by all the staff. Very good food and service . God willing we will return again .
5 out of 5
by GIANCARLO from Brasilia

Exelente

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Muito boa,, falta trocar as televisões são antigas e sem canais!!!
4 out of 5
by Silvia from São Paulo

bom

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel antigo,mas bem conservado.
4 out of 5
by Ilidio from Angra dos Reis - RJ

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Funcionarios atenciosos. Cafe da manha normal.Acho que deveriam mudar as Tvs que sao bem antigas.
5 out of 5
by James from La force France

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay and staff very kind and helpful. Hoping to stay again this Friday 13th on our way back from the Algarve.