Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff makes up for outdated hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Air conditioning unit hangs too high and not able to change settings
4 out of 5
by Fernando from New York

Smooth stay!!!

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and confortable!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A medium hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
The only night we stayed in we have heard loud music of a nearby party until 4 am. Except that, the hotel is minimal in everything.
2 out of 5
by Arthur Upchurch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from campo grande - ms

Hotel bem localizado no centro de BH, tudo próximo

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Hotel correspondeu minha expectativa e a equipe do hotel muito prestativa e educada. A cidade de Belo horizonte muito rica em histórias do Brasil com vários museus para visita. Há muitas opções de lazer e cultura.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belo Horizonte

Falta limpeza

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Café da manhã bom, chuveiro bom
Cons: Limpeza
O hotel no geral é bom, quarto e banheiros grandes, o chuveiro do banheiro é ótimo, mas a limpeza do quarto deixa muito a desejar. Café da manhã bom e localização também.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel próximo ao meu destino

Posted May 5, 2017
Hotel bom para uma noite !!! Chuveiro ruim, cama não muito confortável e coberto muito fino, toalhas velhas! Mas vale o custo benefício por ser um hotel barato !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BH

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Excelente estadia e atendimento. Fui muito bem recepcionado, além do restaurante funcionar até de madrugada. Recomendo.
2 out of 5
by Heliene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by katia waleska

hotel muito bom

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Foi muito bom,cafe da manhã bom,quarto amplo,silencioso ,tudo direitinho só o Wifi que não pegou,tudo limpo, é um pouco distante da feira ,mas é super tranquilo ir a pé.Eu voltaria a me hospedar