Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Anil

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Rebecca Freitas, Hotel Management
Olá! É um grande incentivo para nós recebermos avaliações 5 estrelas como a sua na Expedia. Esperamos recebê-lo muitas outras vezes. Atenciosamente, Rebecca Freitas - Marketing e Relacionamento com Cliente.
5 out of 5
by Joel

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very professional staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Rebecca Freitas, Hotel Management
Olá! Ficamos muito felizes por conseguirmos atender às suas expectativas. Esperamos recebê-lo novamente em breve. Atenciosamente, Rebecca Freitas - Marketing e Relacionamento com Cliente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Rebecca Freitas, Hotel Management
Olá! Sentimos por não termos conseguido atender às suas expectativas. Esperamos ter a oportunidade de recebê-lo novamente e mostrar as melhorias realizadas a partir de avaliações como a sua. Atenciosamente, Rebecca Freitas - Marketing e Relacionamento com Cliente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Rebecca Freitas, Hotel Management
Olá! Sentimos por não termos conseguido atender às suas expectativas. Esperamos recebê-lo novamente em breve e mostrar as melhorias realizadas a partir de avaliações como a sua. Atenciosamente, Rebecca Freitas - Marketing e Relacionamento com Cliente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Was a excelent hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016
The hotel close to the Mall, movies center 10 min , the transport public walking distance , taxis , the pool an all the staff they are very good.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by michael from Los Angeles

Not bad

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
I was quite unhappy when I first checked in at the hotel. Rafeal was working at the desk and tried to get a $R300 authorization on my Visa for "incidentals", when the hotel already had my card on file. VERY VERY shady!!!!! After this incident, all of the other staff was first rate. The room was very comfortable and clean. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The one downside with the room was the tub/shower didn't drain well. When you took a shower, you ended up standing in pool. The breakfast buffet was very good and had a wide variety of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston area

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Nice hotel across the street from major shopping and eateries for convenience.
4 out of 5
by Rodrigo from San Antonio, TX

Good quality hotel, needs better internet

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed three days for business. The hotel is very nice and clean and comfortable. It shows that the hotel is 5 stars, which I'll disagree. Maybe for Brazilian standards is a 5 stars but in American standards more like 3.5 to 3.7 stars. The room was very outdated. The internet quit working every night after 11pm. I called for assistance but the internet still didn't work well at night. To me that's completely unacceptable to have poor internet. The breakfast was very good, the staff was very friendly. Beyond the poor internet, it was a good stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels