Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fresh Clean rooms

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Because my daughter will be going to college this fall we will be traveling to see her. I can tell you without a question I will be staying at this hotel each and every time. I will tell my entire family to stay at this hotel as well. The staff is so friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and very fresh smelling. The breakfast bar was well stocked and looked after by the staff. I honestly don't know how our stay could have been any better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel nothing special

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Beds were quite hard. Good coffee. Clean. Pleasant staff. Other than the beds, very satisfied
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wausau, WI

Ok

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Cons: Thicken the walls!!!! Use a humidifier!!!
I stayed at this hotel for one night for work. Check-in was fast and easy. Room was clean. However, the room was so dry. I coughed the entire night and did not sleep well. You could hear every single noise as well. The walls in the room are so thin!! I could hear my neighbors going into their room (right next to my room) and them talking about what they want to do the next day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

So-so stay

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Mattress was one of the most uncomfortable king size that we have encountered for years & we had to endure 2 nights of it. New mattress is needed badly! Breakfast was terrible. Having stayed at many Marriott f@cilities previously, this was very surprising. The eggs were powdered, cold, & awful. Sausage was mystery meat, & cooked until totally dried out. One morning of that mess was enough for us. Felt overall experience was way over priced. Rooms were badly in need of redecorating!, This hotel needs some hands-on oversight. Please have your manager stay for a night & let them experience your so-called hospitality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Shelly

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
The beds are very hard .The hotel needs to be updated...well never stay there again..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was the only thing good about this place

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
the room they gave me had a very odd smell to it. I thought the room I reserved was a suite and I assumed it would have a door between the living area and the bedroom, but it was wide open layout. If I had known there was no door between the areas then I would of reserved 2 rooms at the discounted rate instead of the normal rate that I paid for. The room also did not feel the cleanest that it could of been. If your using the sofa bed then you will not like it. that bed was terrible!!!! The only good thing about this place was the breakfast they included which was very good. I will not be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Nice overall, except the maintenance staff knocking on the door Before check out time even though I put up the sign .
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elwood ill

Great hotel clean, great breakfast, and great pool

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Great that the pool is open 24 hrs!!!! Great staff , breakfast . And great room