Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Stunning and Intricate

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Stayed here for a wedding. Loved the hotel! The inside is so interesting with the design, architecture, look, feel, etc. We were also greeted with a glass of Proseco when we arrived for free! Will return. The rooms were HUGE. We picked one with the river view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by Steph, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback - we are so happy you loved the hotel and hope you will stay with us again should your travels bring you back to Beloit.
4 out of 5
by Douglas

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Room was great. Parking was lacking. No valet when we came back to the hotel at 10:30 there was no parking, no valet. We had to look for a parking spot across the street. Not acceptable for the price we paid.
3 out of 5
by Lynn

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Wish the room had a table to sit at. Parking is terrible. Single elevator is beyond slow. For the cost, wouldn't stay there again. Lacks amenities we would like to have such as area & cafe for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by jo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
I will definitely come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Perfect Honeymoon Stay

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: The shower in our room was the best part!
Cons: We waited to get checked in upon arrival. However, giving the staff the benefit, we arrived at 11 pm and the staff was fetching a cot for a room.
Location: Farmers market in town Saturday morning. Late night food available was limited to taco bell and mc donalds
Iron Works beyond met our expectations. The room was beautiful, decor throughout the hotel was beautiful, and the room was super clean. We loved the overhead shower feature in our room and were very pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
by Vilma

Great Overnight Stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Wished it was a little longer. Will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by Leisl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Stayed here while in town for business. Very clean, stylish rooms. It was comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
by Susan

Loved this place!

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Super happy with our stay. Ironworks was more pricey than the other hotels in the area, but after arriving, we are glad to pay! This place was clean, comfortable, nice riverwalk to a cute downtown for breakfast. Excellent choices to walk to in downtown. Best place I have ever stayed at! We got in late and ate at the steak house in the hotel. Food was excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Thank you! We are very happy that you stayed with us, got to enjoy our restaurant and the downtown area, and hope you will return in the future!