Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by shanna

Nice place, would stay at again

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel check-in was very fast. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Parking lot was completely iced over and somewhat dangerous to walk on for out-of-town customers not used to weather conditions. I thought more should have been done in the parking lot since the ice was not recent.
4 out of 5
by Catherine

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at Comfort Inn was very nice. The only two comments I have is that you need two employees to handle the morning so one can man the desk and one can do the breakfast. Also, the telephone in the room didn't work. Will stay again if I am in Belton.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Belton

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip hotel easy access, pretty clean, bed very comfortable, staff pleasant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Small room and SUPER thin walls!!!

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and it was easy to find and get to off the highway. The rooms though small- have a fridge, microwave and queen beds.
Cons: Sound proofing in the walls, replace beat up furniture
Location: Easy highway access.
Room is small- but fairly clean. The ice bucket had mold growing in it and the ice machines in the hall were moldy- but the bathroom was ok and the bed was comfortable. There is no extra space in the room at all- so if you are going to be spending any time in the room, it will not be very comfortable for just hanging out. For the price, I would have given this three stars- despite the small room- but the walls are so thin- that no one in our room (2 kids- 2 adults) could go/stay asleep. We could hear every conversation- every TV- every toilet flush- every intimate moment-from seemingly every direction-it was both awkward and horrible. We didn't know if we should laugh or cry- but we knew everyone would hear us whatever we did! Finally around 3:30am everyone calmed down and got quiet- but morning came very quickly.
5 out of 5
by Joyce S.

Awesome Visit With Family

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Our stay was very comfortable. The first night we discovered the toilet was not bolted to the floor. We told them about it the next morning and they immediately apologized and moved us to the room next door. I assume they took care of fixing it. We stayed there during our visit last year about this time and are planning on staying there in December. We always like Comfort Inn and have stayed with them on other trips to other cities. It is clean and the staff in Belton were very nice, friendly, and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't Recommend

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
I was disappointed with my stay. Rates are too high. Hotel and room had smell. Bathroom was not as clean as I felt it should have been, especially the tub. The biscuits for breakfast were hard. I would expect the nightly rate to be about $60 a night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Don't leave your bags in the hotel if you stay overnight more than 1 night. I left one of my bags at the hotel and during the day the cleaning people went through it. I know this because several items INSIDE my bag were moved. Nothing was actually stolen but I did not have anything of great value in the bag - lucky. It still feels creepy!
3 out of 5
by Mike

Clean hotel, comfortable bed

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was clean and comfortable. We repeatedly had trouble with the TV. Each time we turned it off it would have to be fixed by the staff.
5 out of 5
by John L.

Awesome weekend get away

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Orbitz
We had a great time! The staff was friemdlt and courteous. We will stay again :-)