Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
I requested a non-smoking room, yet I got a smoke smelling room that had been sprayed. I'm allergic to tobacco and it leaves clothing smelling like smoke - unprofessional and unacceptable.
3 out of 5
by joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Bayview, Texas

Clean but rooms have no coffee pots!

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff where busy talking on the phone. The rooms had no coffee in the rooms either. No water in the vending machine either, luckily there was an I-Hop right by the hotel to get water from. I did like that they had USB ports to plug in the phones at night!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Room was good, clean Toilet needs repair kept running
1 out of 5
by sergio

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Bedbugs in room 214
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Dec 5, 2015
The room smell like smoke verry strong and the smoke detector was covered with a plastic bag, the blankets ware dirty and it was noisy, the door was hard to close you really have to pull or push on it to get it to lose. The towels smell like cigarettes. After I showered it was wors because the smell of cigarettes. I trough a way some clothes because of the smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Nov 1, 2015
No problems, enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was not as good as we expected, but restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel had comfortable bed and hot shower. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Mo

Hotel was located close to the highway

Posted Oct 27, 2015
The hotel overbooked the rooms I had reserved and I spent most of the night trying to find an additional room close by. Some of the other guests were very noisy and drunk. Staff did not try to quiet them down while the were banging on doors that did not belong to their rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Hotel not what pictures show online,TV did not work in room.