Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Convenient and ok for an overnight last minute

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Room was clean, carpet was not great. Bathroom was clean as well. We arrived late in town and it was fine for a quick late night stop. Could use some updating in the lobby area. Good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Could see area between door jamb and door. Wall had repair patch visible, light switches needed replaced ,rusty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Someone from the hotel staff stole my credit card information and used to buy 50.00 worth of Chinese food!!!!!!! I do not recommend staying at this hotel!!!!! I have had to have my credit card shut off and dispute the charge!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OFallon Illinois

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The towels were stained and the shower sprayer dripped all night. This facility can use some major upgrades.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely Budget Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
I asked for a non smoking room. Not sure if I got that or not but the room next to me, which shares a door inside the room to the room I was in was definitely smoking because the smell poured into my room under the door. I could hear the people talking and coughing all night so thin walls. The WiFi didn't work either the whole time i was there. The room was kept clean daily. I was there 3 nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Did not clean or stock the bathroom.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Not much.. had showtime! Tje bed was not bad. Close to Ihop and Texas Roadhouse
Cons: Nasty.. cig butts in the tub.. yellow water with toilet paper in the stool.. towel bars broken.. smoke alarm was missing.. base around the room was falling off.. less than 1/8th roll of toilet paper..
Location: Close to highway and food
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
I requested a non-smoking room, yet I got a smoke smelling room that had been sprayed. I'm allergic to tobacco and it leaves clothing smelling like smoke - unprofessional and unacceptable.
3 out of 5
by joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Bayview, Texas

Clean but rooms have no coffee pots!

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff where busy talking on the phone. The rooms had no coffee in the rooms either. No water in the vending machine either, luckily there was an I-Hop right by the hotel to get water from. I did like that they had USB ports to plug in the phones at night!