Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
The room appeared clean upon entering but many areas were dirty and we had a few fruit flies and didn't feel comfortable about the carpet or bedspreads. On the positive side, the location was outstanding as it was just a stop on a road trip.
3 out of 5
by larry

Will not stay again

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
man at front desk tops room old and had coch rouchesWoa
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Convenient and ok for an overnight last minute

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Room was clean, carpet was not great. Bathroom was clean as well. We arrived late in town and it was fine for a quick late night stop. Could use some updating in the lobby area. Good location.
1 out of 5
by Lauren

Rooms not clean, bed bugs

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Was initially put in a smoking room - went back and was moved to a non-smoking room. The bathroom trash hadn't been emptied and the bath mat towel was still on the floor. The beds were made and fresh towels hung up. It was late and I figured they just forgot to empty the trash and grab the dirty towel. Since it took 20 minutes to get switched from a smoking to a non-smoking (what I'd reserved) room, I just went to bed. The day after my stay, I started noticing bed bug bites on my arms and hands.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Could see area between door jamb and door. Wall had repair patch visible, light switches needed replaced ,rusty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The location of it is great .

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Orbitz
lheating unit falling out of the wall . Roaches. Key card would not work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Someone from the hotel staff stole my credit card information and used to buy 50.00 worth of Chinese food!!!!!!! I do not recommend staying at this hotel!!!!! I have had to have my credit card shut off and dispute the charge!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OFallon Illinois

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The towels were stained and the shower sprayer dripped all night. This facility can use some major upgrades.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely Budget Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
I asked for a non smoking room. Not sure if I got that or not but the room next to me, which shares a door inside the room to the room I was in was definitely smoking because the smell poured into my room under the door. I could hear the people talking and coughing all night so thin walls. The WiFi didn't work either the whole time i was there. The room was kept clean daily. I was there 3 nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels