Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Good value for a quick stay.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Stayed to take in the Black Friday sales. Free breakfast was minimal but ok. Shopping and restaurants were near by. We have stayed there two years in a row now. I would recommend this place. TV had no guide so was difficult to find your show.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient location

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Spacious room and large bathroom! Missed having a coffeepot in our room. Breakfast was very nice, lots of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Sy. Paul MN

Stayed 3 times in this suite. Have family that com

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Close to everything. and has an actual livingroom area.
Cons: Put a clock on the wall
Location: Bowling, shopping, eating of all kind.
Booked 2 rooms, I single for adult son. They moved him closer to us to a double but still only charged us the single rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jordan MN

All the basics

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Location next to the freeway. Quick access to anywhere I wanted to go. And Applebee's was next door.
Cons: Continental breakfast could be better.
Great place for basing our trip to Bemidji. Only gripe was the continental breakfast was very basic. I'll bring my own breakfast items next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
It was what I needed a place to stay for an event I was attending
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Close to highways and restaurants. Good for fishermen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE Iowa

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Waffles. I also liked it being near businesses but without the noise of traffic.
Cons: Toilet seat was loose; would like to have had variety for breakfast instead of the same thing each day of our 3-day stay, The food was good though.
Location: Grocery store, Wal-Mart, restaurants, banks and fuel stations nearby along with many other stores and easy access to main highways.
Good location for the area. Nice room. Staff helpful. Food good but same food each day so variety would have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Very good motel. Staff was friendly and competent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for price

Posted Sep 11, 2017
All good except Lobby coffee always empty. Had to ask front desk for more, I would think they would check this on their own. Also I asked coffee flavor and they had no idea what I was talking about?
4 out of 5
by stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels