Ratings based on 1,031 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamiton, ON

Great Location near Ben Than Market

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Location wise this is a great hotel. Almost all Major tourist destinations in Ho Chi Minh are at walking distance. Only griudgr I had was that the room had no window. Only just before the last day, the hotel did offer me a room with window but I decided not to take it. They have really nice breakfast but staff struggles in interacting with the customers due to poor English. If you want to have a sunny side up egg, then you must be prepared to explain, what that is. Overall I will still return to this hotel, primarily due to the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Central location, clean premises, great views from the terrace. Great ammenities per the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from u/k

Great Hotel situated in a central position.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Everything, clean and very polite staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Central very busy locality.
Fantastic and a must for anyone seeking something different,.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Very good staff, good location

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Staff, location
Cons: Better descriptions of property
The one thing that surprised us was our room had no window. Just some shutters / drapes with a mirror made to look like a window. When booking, if looking for an actual window, be careful of what you book. The hotel staff was great, location worked well for us. In general, we liked the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Oct 30, 2017
the room is small, no window. i did get a free upgrade to a window room which faces wall of other buiding. not clean. not worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love it. It is cleanliness and Neat.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Yes I definitely recommend to my friends. I look forward to return in the next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melb

Great location

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Breakfast was good 1 Block to Market Close to Parks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Great hotel with very helpful staff and good breakfast. Hotel is centrally located with easy access to museums etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great hotel next to Ben Thanh Market

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Beautiful, clean, friendly, great location.
Cons: The elevator sometimes skips your floor to go to another and then come back to you.
Location: Great location with restaurants and Ben Thanh Market right next door. Lots of sight seeing within walking distance.
This beautiful hotel offers shuttles to and from the airport, which was awesome considering how crazy it was arriving at the airport with tons of people and taxis all over at 1 am. All of the staff are incredibly nice, polite, and helpful with a smile on their faces. I stayed here over my birthday and was surprised they presented me with a birthday cake at breakfast while playing music AND a cake was waiting in my room later in the day. The rooms are very clean and neat. The housekeeping actually comes by a few times a day. The roof top is amazing looking with great views of the city. Laundry service is of the essence given the amount of sweating you'll do and they provide it same day or very next day. The location is right next to lots of restaurants and the Ben Thanh Market. It was a great experience staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Great hotel with everything that's needed clean tidy friendly good breakfast free afternoon tea.