Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston Mass

would recommend if?

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Would recommend if keeping cost down was the primary objective. Breakfast needs improving for American visitors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Nice hotel and Reasonable price

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Excellence location for shopping and street food and sight seings
Cons: No
Location: Near Ben Thanh Market, major shopping centres and local attractions
Staff allowed early checked in with no additional charge. Friendly staff attended to your needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Felt uncomfortable with the spraying of some sort like insecticide with strong smell after the room made up during the last day stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from KL

Centralized

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Strategic Location, Breakfast served a very good selections.
Cons: Give extra key for second guest. Rather than just one.
Location: Market walkaround. Many point of interest are around the corner.
Closed to the markets and walking distance to any other point of interest. Strategic locations. Rooms are not sound proof well. U may hear many voices from outside. Walking steps, knocking, talking...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location in Saigon

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Cons: Please stop the night manager form offering prostitutes to single male clients. It doesn't add to the sense of security .
Clean, comfortable room in a hotel close to most of Saigon's tourist sites. Quiet room on the 10th floor. Breakfast buffet provided. Courteous and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Don't care" attitude staffs at front desk

Posted Nov 22, 2017
One of the worse breakfast I sea from all hotel in vietnam. All the doorman are very friendly, this this the only positive about this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value, Perfect Location

Posted Nov 1, 2017
You can't really get a better location as for ease of getting around district 1. Everything is right there, you are a stones trow from the big market.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Decent for the price

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Staff was ver nice and attentive . Room had bugs crawling in the beds. We notified staff and the maid immediately responded and changed the sheets and sprayed with bug spray. Bugs continued to appear in the bathroom, though, and they were all over the toothbrush. Half of the electrical outlets don’t work. The plugs immediately fall out. Luckily, we had an extension cord with multiple connections to plug in our devices. Breakfast was decent.
3 out of 5
by Michele

Excellent location and very helpful staff.

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
I had a room without a window which I wouldn't do again. Although it was a no smoking hotel my room did smell as though smokers had been using it. Breakfast was good. The hotel is very central in district 1 so a lot of the places I wanted to see were within walking distance. The room was cleaned every day and the staff were very helpful and polite. I forgot to bring an adaptor and the hotel sorted it out immediately for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Lastminute
Breakfast could be better and beds are as hard as nais