Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by wendell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

OK hotel close to highway exit

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Location right next to highway exit. Good room rate.
Cons: Wifi connection, dated TV & furniture, cleaning of bathroom towels
Hotel exterior and interior (lobby) are impressive. However, room furniture & TV are dated. Wifi connection was very bad during my stay. Several towels in the bathroom did not smell right. I guess the housekeeping forgot to exchange them with the fresh ones. I am OK with dated TV & furniture. However, bathroom towels should be replaced every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very good

Posted Nov 1, 2016
We experience in this hotel were nice, there are good restaurants where you can enjoy good food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff, cleanliness, view of nearby town.
Cons: Parking on premises is extremely limited - in number of parking spaces and in general, in the actual space provided. WIFI rarely worked.
Location: On the highway to Seville, approximately 20 minutes by car, no atmosphere. Town next door, Benacazón, might be worth a brief visit.
We were going to a wedding in a nearby town, so the location was convenient. Otherwise, I would have chosen a hotel in Seville itself, in order to see the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa ON

Good value, great location

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Pool, breakfast, comfortable beds, pleasant staff, cleanliness.
Cons: The shower in the tub could be improved
Location: Near the highway, quick access to Seville.
We booked one night and ended up staying 3 nights. The beds are comfortable, the rooms clean and the hotel staff were very helpful. This is a good hotel if you are visiting Seville, or are in transit. We enjoyed the pool and the breakfast buffet is very good. The hotel grounds are beautiful, not what you would expect for a hotel just off the highway. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the road to the med!

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ok stay, convenient, hotel a little tired!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seville

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice reception. Nice lobby. Great view with a small but nice balcony. Had a LIDL store a short walk away to take care of incidentals.
4 out of 5
by Juliana from Davie

A bit dated

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
We were a party of three and on arrival were given two connecting rooms. Booked only a triple, so it was a plus. Rooms were decent in size but were lacking some comforts from home. Overall cannot complain for the price on a supposedly 4 star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by carlos from madrid

good price

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
big Room, great price, a bit far from the city