Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Notthern Ireland

For young families

Posted May 23, 2017
Excellent facs for families.I cant say too much in praise of of staff looking after kidz club and activities during the day. Reception staff very helpful when asked for any assistance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant three day break

Posted May 11, 2017
We flew into Malaga airport and took a taxi to the hotel. The check in process was speedy and the receptionist was very helpful. Able to hire towels for the pool for just a deposit. Enjoyed a hearty buffet breakfast. The hotel was situated close to many good restaurants. The only issue was the very steep hill to walk upto reception. However the back entrance was far less strenuous . The was clean and linen was changed regularly.
5 out of 5
by Lorna

Fabulous stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
A fabulous hotel for a family holiday. We stayed for three nights and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The hotel had everything you could want, for both adults and children. our three year old daughter loved the indoor pool and the mini club. The apartment we got was spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good each morning. The hotel is in an excellent location with easy access to the beach and other restaurants. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Indre

Very good hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay in Benalmadena palace. Staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mark

Co family Malaga MLK weekend

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Bed is ok but it be nicer with more pillows and if we were located at a nicer view area instead of the view by the hotel entrance way. It was a relaxing experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & friendly Hottel

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at Benalmadena Palace. We had a nice balcony overlooking the swimming pool with sun most of the day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Decent stay

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Up on a hill,5 min walk to bus stop and 2 miles away from train station
Good hotel with kids club Vegetarian options limited Staff helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portsmouth uk

Good hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Rooms
Ideal for family nice food comfortable rooms only downside is up a steep hill, but there is a free minibus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcoming family hotel. Highly recommended

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Another great stay at this hotel. We will be back. All staff are friendly, helpful and always have a smile on their face.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for staying in our Hotel and your kindest feedback. Best regards from all the staff from Benalmadena Palace.