Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cwmbran

lovely hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We had bed and breakfast,we stayed in room 251 with pool and sea view,room was cleaned everyday and was excellent, even had bbc1&2 itv and channel 4,breakfast was buffet style and if you could,t find something you liked then there must be something wrong, Will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from droylsden

Great hotel near to everything

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great stay even tried the breakfast and dinner there were great choices excellent hotel and location would defo recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yes hotel was close to beach

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Reception staff was rude did not smile nor really understand English gave our very little information about the hotel rooms the safe also we had 3 people in one room only to find facilities for two I food we found not enough labels showing what it is that you are eating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

This hotel is gorgeous,

Posted Jun 26, 2017
This hotel is just a short walk to the beach where there are many bars, cafes & restaurants to choose from - food is reasonably priced. We stayed half board & the food was excellent. There were themed nights e.g.: Mexican, chinese,Indian which were great. There are chefs available to cook fresh omelette in a morning & stirfries every evening. The rooms have air conditioning & there are 2 large double beds in there, our view was not the best as it overlooked reception but we were hardly in it- the staff are friendly & will help any way they. An . We would definitely go there again & highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire, england

beautiful room, looked newly refurbished

Posted Jun 18, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: more sunbeds
Location: on a hill but still central,beautiful harbour,went on bus to fuengurola and boat ride back
great hotel and food lots of steps to beach if you not good on legs, but slopped road further along in resort., pool bar sometimes very busy and long ques, but small complaint. gardens beautiful.peaceful on a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and good food

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Great location, staff, food and facilities.
Cons: Wifi was very intermittent.
Location: Close to the beach, restaurants and a short walk to the marina.
It was not our first time here but the hotel are improving each time we visit! We just love it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Nice hotel, close to beach and lovely marina. Only downside was the noise I could hear from next doors room with the walls being so thin
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel, great location

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Near the beach, only 20 mins from the airport.
Cons: Room a bit on the small side, only 3 english tv channels, air conditioning not available till mid June!
Location: Great location, lovely walk to the marina, bars and restaurants close by.
Not many complaints overall. Would definitely visit again, you get what you pay for! Wifi not great though apart from in reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Nice clean hotel very central for beach, marina, restaurants/bars and shops. Good choice of food, restaurant staff very efficient. On main bus route to both Malaga and Marbella. Only complaint was air conditioning in rooms not turned on till mid june.
4 out of 5
by KEVIN

Ben

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was for only one night but very enjoyable. Hotel close to the beach and local bars.