Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for kids

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Pool area, breakfast buffet.
Cons: Cheaper drinks
Location: Plenty of restaurants to eat at, near the beach too
Friendly helpful staff throughout hotel. Lifeguards on all pools. Breakfast buffet excellent. Pool area clean and plenty parasols/sun beds. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RACHEL N.

Great AI hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Ebookers
I am booked to go back first week in April with daughter and grandson.I don't usually book to much in advance but had such a great time in October with family was afraid there would be no vacancies at Los Patos Park.There were no negatives about this hotel and cannot give it enough praise.Everything and all staff were excellent. Looking Forward to seeing them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RACHEL N.

Fantastic family holiday

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Ebookers
Best AI hotel ever stayed in.Spoilt for choice in restuarant.Brand name spirits in bar.Pools all had lifeguards at all times.Will be going back as soon as we can next year.All staff went the extra mile to make our holiday one to remember.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

It's an ok hotel but bad customer service.

Posted May 8, 2015
It's not a great interior designed room however ok if your not gonna spend much time in the room. The hotel facilities and hotel it's great for kids. staff don't smile they just serve you and that's it... mostly male staff and you have to force a smile sometimes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay here again

Posted May 5, 2014
Check in at midnight cheak out 9 am next moring it was horrible should have stayed four night but only had one it was that bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mel from dublin

Family hot

Posted May 2, 2014
Great entertainment staff couldn't do enough for our group especially alva
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire

Disappointing

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
Not 4 star - more like 2 star as rooms tiny. This is an old dated hotel - it needs knocking down. Food was poor qualiy and very limited choice. Staff worked hard but they are flogging a dead horse. Don't go
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Armadale

Superb hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2008 on Hotels
This hotel has been refurbished relatively recently and is still in top notch condition. Only ate breakfast in hotel as we like to eat out and could not fault it ina any way. Plenty of choice fo both hot and cold food. Reception staff helpful. The hotel is about half and hour gentle walk to the harbour and same uphill to station where you can get cheap trains to Fuengorola, Malaga and Torremolinos. Its only 1.40 euros pp from airport and 8 euros in taxi from station to hotel. Would thouroughly recommend the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Great Hotel for the Price

Posted Jun 10, 2008
The hotel was very clean and tidy throughout, the room was spotless, we had fresh towels everday and the room cleaned every other. We only had the B&B but here was a selction of breakfasts from fresh fruit, to cold meats, cakes and a continetal fry up (i.e frankfurters and foreign bacon) but plenty good enough. We were only at this hotel for 4 days so it didn't get boring. The beach was a short 5 min walk away with plenty of shops and bars and restaurants along the front. The hotel is on a slight hill which does get a little steep for 20m at the end but we didn't find it a problem but people who struggle with walking might. All in all I was very pleased with this hotel on the location from the beach, the quality of the room, bar and pool and even the breakfast which is typical buffet style. I would reconmend this hotel especially at the cheap price we paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Great indoor heated pool

Posted Apr 8, 2008 on Hotels
Good quiet position