Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Lovely hotel and great staff. Dinner menu very nice. Lunchtime food could have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel, this is my sixth visit

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Beautiful hotel overlooking the sea. Rooms and facilities are of an excellent standard. Lovely breakfast with lots of choice and service second to none. Half board a little expensive especially if on holiday with family.Best hotel I have stayed in and I will certainly be going back. A great holiday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london UK

Beautiful hotel near the beach and airport

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay at this beautiful hotel. We were offered welcome drinks on arrival. All the staff were very helpful and friendly .. service with a smile. Rooms were exceptionally clean and sea view was amazing. Will definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel to family and friends. Oh yes, the hotel signature fragrance is amazing .. you can smell it as soon as you enter the hotel .... I bought a bottle for home use .... it’s heavenly . Pedro and Jose at the breakfast room and Juan and Nil at reception .. thank you for making our stay so comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Amazing hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2017
We had an amazing time at this hotel!:) beautiful view and very professional and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fabulous Hotel by the beach

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: The friendliness, the cleanliness and the ambience
Cons: More choices for vegetarians on the menu
Location:
Loved this hotel, from the time of check in to leaving, exceptional staff who couldn't do enough, immaculately clean, modern rooms, food fantastic, atmosphere just perfect.... didn't want to leave and can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Very caring feeling - real quality

Posted Nov 26, 2017
I really enjoyed this hotel They take real good care of you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belper

Superb

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The most amazing hotel an staff.i cant rate this place highly enough.every detail thought of..rooms excellent an food fabulous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel!

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Friendly and professional staff
Warm welcoming staff. Clean, modern facility with high taste level decor. Lovely private beach and pool area The restaurant food was excellent and the servers were friendly and professional This hotel gets high marks in every respect
5 out of 5
by Rodney

5 Star All The Way

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 Star Hotel, On the Beach. Amazing Staff. Attention to Detail.
5 out of 5
by Tara

Best experience anyone could ask for- LOVE IT!

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Cannot write enough great things about this place. Beautiful property, beach location, amazing pool and views of the area. The staff goes above and beyond in every single way...but not in a way that is inauthentic. I've stayed at many lovely hotels/resorts that are driven by tips or "rushing" the guests on to the next thing - this place has the cool relaxed style of Southern Spain but the five star service one could ask for. Locals and Spaniards come to vacation here or enjoy the pool/restaurant, which is a great sign. I cannot say enough about how fantastic of an experience this place is. Great rooms, incredibly clean, great for couples, friends, families - you name it. Especial thanks to Alejandra, Antonio and Pedro - and many others than made our stay outstanding. Already planning for our next visit! (Also, my friend and I both were there over our birthdays and the hotel saw the dates on our passports and surprised us with a lovely note and dessert in our room.) This place spoils you in an authentic way. Thank you!