Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Den Haag

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Grotwoningen zijn heerlijk in de zomer maar iets te koud in voorseizoen. Dorpje zelf stelt niks voor en zwembad was beetje klein en aan vieze kant. Voor decreet ales top.
5 out of 5
by Roger from Sweden

Coolest hotel ever!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Coolest hotel I ever stayed at! We stayed in apartment No.5 with three bedrooms and a good sized kitchen/living area. Two bathrooms, one on-suite, we were five people staying but the apartment will hold six without problem. All appliances you will ever need and large fridge/freezer. Working fireplace for cold nights and a very accommodating manager that fixes wood for you to burn in the fireplace  The manager also took her time to show what to do in the area and showed a genuine interest to make our stay as good as possible. Was in the area as my daughter was there for the Red Bull MotoGP rookies selection event at Mike G Guadix race track. Will happily come back just as a vacation! The area is THE coolest with lots of caves and spectacular landscapes!!
5 out of 5
by Michal

Wonderful place. Highly recommended

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful place. Like in the pictures. The caves apartments are great attraction, interesting and looks like taken from fairytales. The ladies at the reception were wonderful, very kind and spoke excellent English. They recommended to visit the caves museums in the near town which was great. We loved it a lot. The restaurant at the hotel is excellent. We enjoyed the dinner very much. Don’t miss it. The apartment was very well equipped and clean. Wonderful place. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noe helt utenom det vanlige.

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Svært spesielt!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spændende hotel i spændende område

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Virkelig specielt hotel der lever op til betegnelsen "Hulehotel", en behagelig modtagelse og WIFI der virkede, maden om aftenen var ok men ikke speciel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel all around

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were very personable, helpful, and informative. The hotel was funky in a good way, and the food at the restaurant was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trogloditastic!

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed a lovely stay at Cuevas la Granja. All of the staff were very efficient and welcoming. Ate dinner in the restaurant which was first class. Bed maybe a little on the firm side but we found it comfortable. Excellent water pressure for a great shower. We will more than likely visit again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Natalia from Санкт-Петербург

прекрасное место!

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Замечательный отель!красивое место, проживание в пещере, удобный дом! Персонал прекрасный. Вокруг горы, фермы, цветущий миндаль. Очень понравилось. И сама пещера очень функциональна. Есть кухня и посуда.
4 out of 5
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with great customer service

Posted Jun 7, 2014
This is a great place to stay. Lovely apartment within walking distance to the village. The hotel managers were really helpful, giving us some great tips on where to go in Guadix and the on-site restaurant is also extremely good.