Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very beautiful resort

Posted Oct 22, 2017
I enjoyed my 3 day stay here. Children's room nd the pool was the best thing since I was travelling with my kids. Staff is very helpful. Resort has so much greenery that it's a pleasure to the eyes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking out your valuable time to write a review of our services I am delighted to note that you had an excellent stay with us. I thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcome you back to Joecons on your next trip to Goa. Best regards Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Nice locality.
I was pleasant stay at the hotel. Location is nice and the staff was also supported.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking out your valuable time to write a review of our services I am delighted to note that you had an excellent stay with us. I thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcome you back to Joecons on your next trip to Goa. Best regards Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little find

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Friendly staff. Comfortable room
4 out of 5
by wilfred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Well located, services can be improved

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Front Office needs to be more cooperative. Wifi made available is not reliable unless one buys an extra pack. Well planned and good facilities and staff are generally very good. A BIG MINUS is the mafia of taxi operators who are nothing but extortionist. The hotel is of no assistance to guests as far as transport is concerned and rates are ridiculous. If you intend to roam around and need transport you need your own vehicle - otherwise avoid this resort. Hence only OK for those with own vehicles or those wanting to relax in-house.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
A lovely hotel and good staff. Kitchen and restaurant staff excellent met all the needs and very attentive. Thanks to Raj, Gill and all others names we did not catch. Saru on the reception too.
5 out of 5
by Ravi Shankar

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for submitting your feedback. it was indeed a pleasure to have you here with us and we thank you for you for your patronage and look forward to welcome you back. best regards Som Parkash Malik
4 out of 5
by Hasmuk

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for submitting your feedback and choosing to stay with us. we thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcome you back. best regards Som Parkash Malik
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Good food.

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Location / Rooms / Food
Cons: They should conduct few activities for guests especially families / kids
It Is a good property. Better compared to few 5 star properties in Goa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Som P Malik GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and it was indeed a pleasure to have you with us.we look forward to welcome you back for your next holidays. best regards Som Parkash Malik