Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central CA

Hotel looked refurbished

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: It was available
Cons: Install ice machine.There was no lobby or continental breakfast.The bathroom sink was at least 42 in high and no electric outlet.
Location: Charming downtown and lots of outdoor activities plus views of the mountains
We have been traveling for two weeks and this was the worst hotel that we have stayed at. The room looked clean but when I wiped up a water spill the paper towel looked black. This was not our best iexperience.
3 out of 5
by Carmelitta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pottland

The best thing is the front sign

Posted Mar 28, 2017
It's the best dive motel except no plug in the bathroom the coffee pot had to be set on a chair to plug it in but it was quiet and I slept well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing and affordable in a great location.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
My room was clean, the staff was accommodating, the rate was affordable and the location was great. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
There wasn't a telephone in the room, the carpets were dirty and under the bed as well, and the towels were dirty and stained upon arrival and when we'd asked for service the towels were stained as well. But for overall convenience the location was great to be close to all shopping areas and the highway for travel. The price was also great from Hotels.com we were just there to sleep or else we would have chosen a place with better cleanliness and a more comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

Cheap Sleep

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good Place for No Frills Stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for price

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It wasn't the worst place I've ever stayed but next time I'll probably spend a little more money, and stay somewhere better. Bathroom was super tiny and the shower didn't drain. Small parking lot with lousy parking. I could hear everyone that walked by outside so not very quite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice budget motel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
A great value for those who are budget minded. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Good location convenient to downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! Glad you enjoyed your stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do NOT stay here

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
This "hotel" had to be the worst hotel I have ever seen on Hotels.com. It was more of a low income, weekly apartment house. When we drove up you could see all the broken down cars parked in front of rooms that had the doors open eith people hanging out in the doorways smoking cigarettes and drinking beer. It appeared to be a very dangerous place for us to stay. I told the owner I couldn't stay there He told me he would refund the money. I haven't seen it yet.