Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pottland

The best thing is the front sign

Posted Mar 28, 2017
It's the best dive motel except no plug in the bathroom the coffee pot had to be set on a chair to plug it in but it was quiet and I slept well
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

Cheap Sleep

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good Place for No Frills Stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for price

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It wasn't the worst place I've ever stayed but next time I'll probably spend a little more money, and stay somewhere better. Bathroom was super tiny and the shower didn't drain. Small parking lot with lousy parking. I could hear everyone that walked by outside so not very quite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice budget motel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
A great value for those who are budget minded. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Good location convenient to downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! Glad you enjoyed your stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do NOT stay here

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
This "hotel" had to be the worst hotel I have ever seen on Hotels.com. It was more of a low income, weekly apartment house. When we drove up you could see all the broken down cars parked in front of rooms that had the doors open eith people hanging out in the doorways smoking cigarettes and drinking beer. It appeared to be a very dangerous place for us to stay. I told the owner I couldn't stay there He told me he would refund the money. I haven't seen it yet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

A Terrible Experience

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: I did not like anything about this hotel.
Cons: The bedbugs could be removed.
Location: Other than being in beautiful Bend, Oregon, the hotel's location is unremarkable.
The room smelled badly and was full of bedbugs. The woman that checked me in was unfriendly and it was an awkward encounter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Bed bugs have been treated and taken care of with new mattresses.
1 out of 5
by Peter from Medford, Oregon

We won't go back.

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very poorly kept/managed hotel. The vent fan in the bathroom was so loud we couldn't use it or the lights to which it was directly wired. It was never repaired, even after our request; only the fan was detached by a workman. There were not enough bath/hand towels. The linen was not changed, nor was the bed even made in our absence. The A/C was poorly placed and could not cool the room effectively. The lobby smelled strongly of curry. The manager/owner could speak broken English at best, and was rude to my wife at checkout, trying to get her to leave before the agreed-on time of 11:00. The refrigerator's freezer section was filled with ice and blocked the main fridge door. The management also tries to bribe guests with a sign in the room stating that a positive review (4/5 stars, 7/10 rating) posted online will garner a five-dollar refund on their hotel bill. We wouldn't provide a good review even if our entire bill was refunded.
1 out of 5
by Todd from Boulder, CO

Long term meth head residents in the other rooms

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Go anywhere else
1 out of 5
by Johnathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels