Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
You get what you pay for this hotel was cheap so can’t be too mad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

economical with no frills

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The price! Also quiet.
Cons: Shower space too confined. Leave TV instructions in the room (requires 2 remotes). More space by sink for overnite articles.
Location: Can't describe, as I had certain places to go and that was all I did. This is north end of Bend. There are lots of things to do everywhere in Bend.
This motel is not for everyone. If you want amenities, pay more somewhere else as this is not your motel. If you want cheap but adequate, this is it (my overall rating is based on this part of my review). Had stove/oven, microwave, & refrig in room (even though I didn't use them) along with cable TV. Only real complaint was roominess of shower. - VERY tight for space. Low score for staff as they didn't provide all new towels each day - but did provide two bath towels every other day, yet they made bed daily, so I know they were there. This motel also appears to double as a place for long term 'renters'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Rock bottom dollar for Bend

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenience, low price for online deal We purchased before leaving our home state
Cons: A comfortable arm chair with foot rest would be nice
Location: We were visiting family, so the park along river close by very nice
Close to everything, room has or whole hotel very recently completely done over So very clean Drive in to each room Owners/staff very nice Can't complain about a thing
2 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Great value, good people.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Staff
Management and staff were friendly and helpful and prompt. Room was good. Price was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

One night. Awful.

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Would never stay again. Pay $40 more and go down the road. Really hot room. Walls were wrecked and plastered over. Shower rubbish. If you see a good review on this hotel it's because they offer you $5 if you give them a four or five star review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Outdated, but clean

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: It is a simple hotel, very clean, pretty quiet, close enough to stores and roads. The bed did not smell like smoke. The room did not smell like smoke.
Cons: Parking was cramped.
Location: Close to the major arteries.
Small,outdated room, but very clean! Didn't expect much for the price, but it was surprisingly okay. Nice bathroom. Flatscreen TV.
1 out of 5
by Elisha

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
This place was not good, carpets were gross, not updated, right by the freeway, noisy, not a comfortable place.
4 out of 5
by Jeremiah Megowan from Portland

Bend Value Inn Convenient and great value!

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Easy access, decent rooms, great service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A fixer upper. ...should get inspection for repair

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
What was available in Bend. Under $100. Most places where sold out that day.1st room given.front door did not shut to lock. 2nd room looked better no plugs in bathroom. No comototies as hair dryer only plug in kitchen area for phone hair dryer curling iron toothbrush ect. New bathtub no safety bars or mat to stand on (so did not use) mismatched old mattresses. Asked for clean sheets. From 1st appears of clintel scary but was quiet through the nite. Did not step barefooted on carpet. Noticed lots of glue holding things together. Needs inspection repairs. ..got enough rest over nite. What more can I say.....