Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckley Washington

Near highway but very quiet

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice staff, room was clean, decent continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Poor TV channel selection. This is all I have to report.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Best hotel in town! !!! This is my go to hotel anytime I'm in the Redmond/Bend area. Great staff, excellent service, terrific breakfast! !! Amy, the manager is terrific and I always enjoy my stays very much. Highly recommended! !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chewelah, WA

Large rooms and nearby restaurants

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Central location, nearby restaurants, spacious, quiet room.
Cons: Bath should be updated as woodwork was scratched and suggested deferred maintenance.
Location: We were just passing through so we did not look for things to do.
Located right along highway across from Sharis restaurant and next to Burger King. Quiet, clean, large room with work desk, lots of plug ins and comfortable bed. Helpful, friendly staff. Good breakfast with eggs, meat, fruit, cereal, pastry and waffle choices. Breakfast attendant kept things fresh and full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
We were there because of a funeral and our stay was great! the rooms were cleans and beds were comfortable. The breakfast was very good and complete not just a continental one. We would stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel. There are a few things that need to be addressed. First, the air conditioner unit was not working well. It only went on for two minutes then went off and then came back on 2 hours later. Internet service was inconsistent. Beds were extremely hard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

First time to Redmond

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Location
It was a good location for being close to Bend. At the time we were there, there was a tournament and the facility was full. Could not readily get into the breakfast room. Room was very clean. Lots of restaurants around the hotel and located off of the main road through town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Battle Ground, Washington

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Very quiet considering how many people were staying at the hotel. Great location.
Enjoyed our stay very much. The location of the hotel was great for the event we were in Redmond to attend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The hot food was only warm. Condiments for the oatmeal were hard and stale.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Great Pool and hot tub

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The pool and hot tub were nice and big, and they were the perfect temperature. Great place for a family to relax.