Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Good location between Sisters and Bend.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Cons: Bathroom tub that drain very, very, very slow and the tub surface standing area to smooth and slippery.
Room was clean and beds comfortable. Breakfast area clean and offered a good selection food. Pool area also clean with plenty of towels. The staff were friendly and helpful when it come to getting questions answered.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Check in and out was quick and simple. Room was super clean, bed was soooo comfortable it was hard to get out. Shower was hot and shower head actually worked. Overall I'd stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The room was a little price. I expected it to be in better repair for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was a nice stay during the summer time.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: towels in pool room are too small.
Location: easy to Mt. Bachelor and Three Sisters.
The room was clean and quiet. Stuffs are nice. Check in and out were quick. Location was easy access to food and High way. From this location is convinient to Mt. Bachelor. Our son loves the pool, he spent a lot of time in it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Meets the needs!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
My daughter and I were in need of a much needed break from our hike on the PCT but couldn't find any availability closer to the trail. We ended up at the Best Western in Redmond and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We loved the breakfast and the pool and the hospitality and efficiency was greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Clean and courteous

Posted Jun 22, 2016
We both enjoyed our stay. The complimentary breakfast was superb! Great variety and tasted good. Great room size and bed was very comfortable. We both took advantage of the pool and hot tub, very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not such a great stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Book the room on Expedia. Hotel put me in the dreaded room anove the boiler. Hmmmm... Gave me a free dinner and cocktail. Should have known something was wrong. Boiler ran all night, very loud and vibrated floor & bed. Not much sleep that night. Went to breakfast. Ordered an omelet, after 45 minutes couldn't wait any longer, had to leave. Cook screwed up the order. Probably the slowest cook on the planet. Watched him stand there and look out at the orders for ever before moving. Bad service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

Posted May 16, 2016
Why not ask about if breakfast was served in time or if the staff answers the phone when you called the front desk? Breakfast was opened 15-20 min late each day and when you are in a schedule that sucks. Each time I called the front desk it went to a voicemail! I never left a message. I searched the hotel myself for the ice machine that I couldn't remember where it was.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to family in Redmond

Posted May 8, 2016
The lady at the reservation desk was very nice and very helpful. The buffet breakfast was excellent the servers in charge of buffet was extremely helpful and above and beyond expectations!!