Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Poor TV channel selection. This is all I have to report.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Best hotel in town! !!! This is my go to hotel anytime I'm in the Redmond/Bend area. Great staff, excellent service, terrific breakfast! !! Amy, the manager is terrific and I always enjoy my stays very much. Highly recommended! !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
We were there because of a funeral and our stay was great! the rooms were cleans and beds were comfortable. The breakfast was very good and complete not just a continental one. We would stay here again for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

First time to Redmond

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Location
It was a good location for being close to Bend. At the time we were there, there was a tournament and the facility was full. Could not readily get into the breakfast room. Room was very clean. Lots of restaurants around the hotel and located off of the main road through town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Battle Ground, Washington

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Very quiet considering how many people were staying at the hotel. Great location.
Enjoyed our stay very much. The location of the hotel was great for the event we were in Redmond to attend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The hot food was only warm. Condiments for the oatmeal were hard and stale.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Great Pool and hot tub

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The pool and hot tub were nice and big, and they were the perfect temperature. Great place for a family to relax.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chad

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Had an awesome stay would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukie, OR

Great Overall Quality

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: The beds are comfortable. The rooms are clean and the staff is very attentive.
Cons: The coffee could be warmer. The breakfast isn't very good, but it is included with the price so it is okay.
Location: It is a good location and easy to get to nearly every place in town.
The staff were friendly and warm. The room/bathroom was clean and comfortable. For some reason, I can always sleep more easily in the beds here than other hotels, even more expensive ones. The free breakfast is okay, not great, and this is the only drawback. This is our second stay here and both times there was an issue of cold coffee in the breakfast room, as well as stale fruit. These are very minor problems, especially considering the overall value to price ratio. We did not use the pool on this trip, but it is an excellent addition -- well kept up.