Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Cons: Hotel is undergoing a renovation, lobby in particular, but rooms are very nice and updated.
Just needed a room for 1 night and this was a great location. Convenient to restaurant (Shari's is excellent) and highways. Looks like they are undergoing a renovation an so far so good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Sep 17, 2016
All very nice. Some construction in the reception area made in difficult for staff and guests. Handicap rooms didn't have a walk in shower and our room didn't have a shower chair or bench. No response to request. Nice breakfast with a super friendly waitness.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, California

Convenient location in Redmond

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Nice hotel, good buffet breakfast and indoor pool!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place with a great staff

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Breakfast options
Convenient place to stay in Redmond with a spectacular staff, clean rooms, and a good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Good location between Sisters and Bend.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Cons: Bathroom tub that drain very, very, very slow and the tub surface standing area to smooth and slippery.
Room was clean and beds comfortable. Breakfast area clean and offered a good selection food. Pool area also clean with plenty of towels. The staff were friendly and helpful when it come to getting questions answered.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Check in and out was quick and simple. Room was super clean, bed was soooo comfortable it was hard to get out. Shower was hot and shower head actually worked. Overall I'd stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The room was a little price. I expected it to be in better repair for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was a nice stay during the summer time.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: towels in pool room are too small.
Location: easy to Mt. Bachelor and Three Sisters.
The room was clean and quiet. Stuffs are nice. Check in and out were quick. Location was easy access to food and High way. From this location is convinient to Mt. Bachelor. Our son loves the pool, he spent a lot of time in it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Meets the needs!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
My daughter and I were in need of a much needed break from our hike on the PCT but couldn't find any availability closer to the trail. We ended up at the Best Western in Redmond and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We loved the breakfast and the pool and the hospitality and efficiency was greatly appreciated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 night

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Newer hotel, clean. Expensive for what it is but it was a busy time.