Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was a nice stay during the summer time.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: towels in pool room are too small.
Location: easy to Mt. Bachelor and Three Sisters.
The room was clean and quiet. Stuffs are nice. Check in and out were quick. Location was easy access to food and High way. From this location is convinient to Mt. Bachelor. Our son loves the pool, he spent a lot of time in it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Meets the needs!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
My daughter and I were in need of a much needed break from our hike on the PCT but couldn't find any availability closer to the trail. We ended up at the Best Western in Redmond and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We loved the breakfast and the pool and the hospitality and efficiency was greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Clean and courteous

Posted Jun 22, 2016
We both enjoyed our stay. The complimentary breakfast was superb! Great variety and tasted good. Great room size and bed was very comfortable. We both took advantage of the pool and hot tub, very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not such a great stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Book the room on Expedia. Hotel put me in the dreaded room anove the boiler. Hmmmm... Gave me a free dinner and cocktail. Should have known something was wrong. Boiler ran all night, very loud and vibrated floor & bed. Not much sleep that night. Went to breakfast. Ordered an omelet, after 45 minutes couldn't wait any longer, had to leave. Cook screwed up the order. Probably the slowest cook on the planet. Watched him stand there and look out at the orders for ever before moving. Bad service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

Posted May 16, 2016
Why not ask about if breakfast was served in time or if the staff answers the phone when you called the front desk? Breakfast was opened 15-20 min late each day and when you are in a schedule that sucks. Each time I called the front desk it went to a voicemail! I never left a message. I searched the hotel myself for the ice machine that I couldn't remember where it was.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to family in Redmond

Posted May 8, 2016
The lady at the reservation desk was very nice and very helpful. The buffet breakfast was excellent the servers in charge of buffet was extremely helpful and above and beyond expectations!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shizuoka, Japan

Posted Apr 22, 2016
It was quieter than I thought considering its location along the major busy road near the airport.
4 out of 5
by Steve from Willits

Redmond, OR

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. Front desk service was super friendly. The only negative was the room smelled a little but other than that, everything was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Business Trip

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Was in Redmond on business. Had stayed here last year and at that time a staff member told me they were doing some renovations. I was pleasantly surprised to see that they had done so, and it's very, very nice. They even put in the elevator they said they were going to do, because I was on the upper floor last time and didn't like schlepping my stuff up the stairs. Great Stay and will definitely stay there again.