Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Passing Through

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Great location to highway, shopping, food and was quiet.
Cons: A second chair for reading or TV watching would make this a great place!
Location: Easy on and off the highway. Restaurants, shopping and gas located adjacent to the hotel.
We needed a nice space to relax, read, soak and go the next AM. Check in went smooth. Staff great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tualatin

Good place to stay in Redmond.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Very clean and well kept.
Cons: Small bathroom.
Motel was very clean and well kept. Only complaint was the bathroom was small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Nice clean place to stay the night. Beds are comfortable, and easy access to the highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel and stay.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Cleaning service lacking and had to ask twice for the replenishment of towels. They even left wet towels on hanging bar........................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Attending annual family picnic Cline Falls.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Everything was very nice, nice staff, good bed, close enough to everything
Cons: larger bathrooms
Location: We were there to attend a family picnic Saturday at Cline Falls, on Friday we went to Izzy's Pizza for their buffett, we had around 40 people
Motel was very nice, thought the bathroom little small for as nice as the motel is. We had 3 families there, one with 4 children. Kids loved the pool. We didn't have the opportunity to have the breakfast, it looked very appetizing. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel and excellant staff

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Cons: The hotel staff was great. Katherine checked us in on arrival and was by far one of the best employees I have had the honor of meeting in years.
Location: The hotel is located on Hwy 97 ... very well located on that travel artery.
It was great hotel. The check-in was great, with a helpful staff person that was second to none (Katherine). While the hotel's exterior is plain looking, and I thought I had overpaid, the inside was exceptional. It looked like a very fancy hotel. The pool area was wonderful, and my niece enjoyed swimming in the enclosed room. The breakfast area was very large, with a wonderful selection of food. The room was large and very comfortable. The breakfast area was cared for by a very friendly and attentive staff person. All around, excellent service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goldendale, WA

Best hotel for Sister's Quilt Show

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: Na
Location: Close to US 97 and the center of town, not far from Bend either. Lots of shopping and dining, outside recreation too.
Close proximity to fabric stores, shops, dining, and just 20 miles from Sisters. Not far to Convention Center and County Fairgrounds for shows or meetings. Quiet and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in Madras.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
This is a decent hotel in Madras. The staff are really nice. The rooms are ok. There isn't a lot of water pressure in the shower head.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gresham

Posted May 26, 2015
Room was nice and clean. Could use a firmer and/or new mattress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cordova, CA

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 12, 2015
It's always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. It's close to family and is easily accessible to restaurants, grocery stores and just about everything else Redmond has to offer. The room was very clean as always, the fitness room provided plenty of cardio choices and the breakfast was delicious. The staff is always friendly and helpful, too.