Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Llamas will greet you!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cozy and nice place to stay. Variety of breakfast and kids friendly with llamas in the backyard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Centralia WA

Great stay!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Everything was great.
Location: I travel with my Golden Retriever and it was perfect for us. We had lots of areas to roam around and he loved the Llamas.
This motel has a great atmosphere and surrounding areas. Beautifully manicured lawns and the room was huge. I loved the patio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York NY

It was a good hotel next to the forest!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
It was a comfortable hotel and quite many trails nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful suite.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Location.
We had a reservation for a basic room at their web rate. We were upgraded to their largest most luxurious suite. Loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Fijn hotel, erg schoon. Leuk dat je de llama's zelf mag voeren.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Butte County, CA

So much more than we expected.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Service of the hotel staff was EXCELLENT! Friendly. Wanting to making guests happy.
Cons: Can't think of a thing. Everything was beyond our expectations.
Location: Lots of hiking, fishing, state parks. It's an outdoor area for a couple or a family to have fun.
We reserved a 2 queen, regular hotel room, for what I thought was a pretty good price. When we got there, we asked if they had a king bed available. They upgraded us to a suite! It was FANTASTIC! In room spa, which my husband was more than willing to use after hiking all day. A waterfall shower head! Comfy robes. Gas fire place. A view of the llamas. We had a wonderful time and had we not been on a journey with reservations already made, we would have stayed another night. Had dinner at the steak house. Good food and great service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grants Pass, OR

Visiting the town of Sisters

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: The room and grounds made it feel like a resort.
Cons: A better selection of pillows. They were all kind of big. The lodging price was somewhat on the high side.
Location: It's located near the town center as Sisters is a small and charming town. Many interesting stores and restaurants to choose from.
The property was very clean and accommodating. The Continental breakfast offered a nice selection. We did not use the pool or hot tub but it looked inviting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Lovely western feel in keeping with location

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Nice lobby friendly front desk lovely room, plenty of parking, safe , quiet. Close to picturesque town of Sisters and view of mountains
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
I like these the rustic decor and the llamas are a special feature on the property. The rooms are clean, spacious and well taken care of.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to Shops and restaurants

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Stayed for 3 nights to get 2 days of hiking. I had a service to attend and needed to delay arrival and departure by one day. Luckily they were able to accommodate. Stayed there before and like that you can easily walk to restaurants and shops and not deal with traffic or parking.