Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beryl S.

Mini getaway

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Orbitz
My fiance had to be up early to officiate a game so I booked a last minute stay here. The staff were beyond helpful and friendly. The room was moderately clean (a lot better than I expected) and the microwave and mini-fridge came in clutch for a last minute dinner. Please note: This is not a hotel for a romantic getaway, it is pure convenience for budget travelers. The beds were just as comfortable as several Hilton hotels that I have stayed at.
1 out of 5
by FZ1wonker

Bottom end

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Orbitz
I generally look for good value and don't expect much from motels but a clean place to sleep. I'm pretty tolerant, but this one was right at the lower edge of my limit of acceptability. I probably won't stay there again and wouldn't recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by corrine c.

spontaneous overnight stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Orbitz
this hotel was clean and staff was helpful for value great as there was a nice fridge and microwave for ouf leftovers however bed was lumpy and walls were extremely thin
2 out of 5
by OregonAS

A bit tired

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Orbitz
This motel is a bit tired. Rooms smelled like smoke and were not the cleanest. We were not looking for anything fancy, but this motel was a bit too run down. Staff were friendly though and gave us a new room when ours smelled like smoke.
1 out of 5
by Kiersten M.

Don't stay here!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on CheapTickets
Non smoking room had cigarette butts shoved in bathroom heater, toilet had mold in bowl, hair clumps in shower drain, dirty floor, no hangers in closet. Paid for 5 nights but left after 1. Only thing good is they refunded us for the nights we were not staying. Ended up staying at Super 8 instead.
2 out of 5
by Wally2014

OK for overnight

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Orbitz
I just needed a bed to sleep in overnight. One bed did not have fresh sheets--cracker crumbs in the bed! Office had not received my reservations made online but did honor my hard copy. Close to shopping and restaurants. On major highway=some traffic noise. Older facility but usable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by blueinle

Good Stuff

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Orbitz
This is an old hotel so yeah you're gonna have that cigarette smell from the 60's but over all it was an excellent value for a clean place to sleep for the night. I would absolutely stay there again. The staff was efficient and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Skyezzz

还行

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Orbitz
good one,it”s a litter dark inside the room and the wifi is slow
3 out of 5
by J and M running

Bend economy

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Orbitz
It's a small hotel right on old highway 97. It looks like they are trying: new bed coverlet and paint. But there was no security lock on the door. Still, for a solution to a last minute need for a room, it was adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JanieB 2012

A complicated check-in

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on CheapTickets
Although our room was already paid, the front desk did not have a copy of our reservation. They kindly contacted head office to straighten out the reservation - lucky thing they had a room for us...