Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for lodging to ski Mt. Bachelor.

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Clean, quiet, good firm bed, reliable 20-30 meg Wi-Fi, free coffee, easy check-in & check-out, parked car next to door, restaurants nearby, 30 minutes from Mt. Bachelor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bathtub!!

Posted Jan 24, 2018
After 8 hours on the road I checked into this gem at 1:30am. Friendly staff, 24 HR front desk, clean rooms, fantastic soaker tub!! Nice single story property so no noisy upstairs neighbours. I will absolutely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Room was recently updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
This is my second stay at Cascade Lodge. I find it more inviting than your stuffy chain hotel. They take care to update their rooms, and I have found the rooms to be very clean on both trips to the area. I also like the accessibility I have to other parts of Bend when staying in this area. They are conveniently located to major roads, but set back off the road as not to disturb sleep.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived before check in time and was able to get onto my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was very friendly and offered us some free water and chocolate. The room we stayed in was big and clean. Definitely wants to come back.
4 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good value for the money
5 out of 5
by Brent

The Best

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Still our favorite place to stay in Bend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, British Columbia

Good value

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Good value
Cons: Some upgrades to the decor have been carried out recently but it is still an older motel
Location: Good location just off the highway, lots of restaurants close by
We stayed here for one night on our way to California, not a new motel but the room was very clean and functional and good value for the money. Staff were pleasant and helpful, would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Ladislav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels