Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Convenient but basic

Posted Mar 26, 2018
I had very noisy people in the next room that started their diesel pickup at 5:30 in the morning and left it running for an hour outside my window. Very loud and smelly. Not the hotel's fault, but I doubt I'll stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend Oregon

Posted Mar 8, 2018
I enjoyed my stay very much. Spacious rooms very clean stylish
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice little place to stay.

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Everything was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfortable hotel for the price

Posted Mar 2, 2018
The bed was very comfortable and it had everything you need for an affordable hotel in Bend. Definitely recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for lodging to ski Mt. Bachelor.

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Clean, quiet, good firm bed, reliable 20-30 meg Wi-Fi, free coffee, easy check-in & check-out, parked car next to door, restaurants nearby, 30 minutes from Mt. Bachelor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bathtub!!

Posted Jan 24, 2018
After 8 hours on the road I checked into this gem at 1:30am. Friendly staff, 24 HR front desk, clean rooms, fantastic soaker tub!! Nice single story property so no noisy upstairs neighbours. I will absolutely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

close to the mountain

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
Cheap clean and close to MT. Bachelor. Also there is a strip club a few blocks down :)
4 out of 5
by Karen

Inexpensive and comfortable

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
Perfect for our needs which was a place to sleep. The location also convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Room was recently updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
This is my second stay at Cascade Lodge. I find it more inviting than your stuffy chain hotel. They take care to update their rooms, and I have found the rooms to be very clean on both trips to the area. I also like the accessibility I have to other parts of Bend when staying in this area. They are conveniently located to major roads, but set back off the road as not to disturb sleep.