Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by CHIHHAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Derek from Portland

great hotel for budget-minded traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very nice, clean, and new-ish hotel on the east side of Bend. Driving to downtown Bend only takes 10 or so minutes, so it's fairly conveniently located. This is a great hotel for a budget-minded traveler looking for an affordable and decent hotel to stay in. I would stay here again. The views aren't as good as some of the other hotels, but for the price it can't be beat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet room, good price, short drive to downtown

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Room was clean but a little on the small side. WIFI was flakey. Only a10 minute drive to anything in downtown Bend. Staff was friendly and the hotel room was quiet. Limited but serviceable free breakfast. Other breakfast options (Starbucks, Growler Guys) are a short walk.
5 out of 5
by Luke from Eugene, OR

Great Hotel in Bend, OR

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Bend, OR for a Pub Cycle tour. Great hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

One night stay

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: Staff person checking in was a bit brusque--more friendly welcome next time?
Location: Nearby intersection had lots of shops and food options.
Quick check in. Clean small, standard king bed room, comfortable bed, good breakfast. $195 room rate plus tax was excessive--didn't feel like it was worth it--but it's summer in Bend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany Or.

Disappointed with there motel

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Had good internet, and it was clean.
Cons: Everything that I listed under my experiences.
Location: It was easy to get in to and out of the parking lot and there is a lot of things to do in the Bend area.
There breakfast was very disappointing, had to take a cold shower and the bathroom was so small you couldn't hardly turn around in it, the bed was hard and uncomfortable. I don't plain to ever go back and staying with Comfort Inn and Suites again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and activities. Nicely upgraded.

Posted May 23, 2016
Close to our destination, and nice place to stay. Recently upgraded and very clean well done. Excellent staff as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Comfort Inn Bend OR

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: They have an extended breakfast with scrambled eggs and hot oatmeal, waffles and all the juices and drinks.
Location: It was very handy for us as our meeting was about 6 blocks away. There are several fast food restaurants near by. there is shopping and even Costco.
We were early for our meeting and they had a room ready for us to move into. The room was clean and in good shape. Bathroom was in order with plenty of towels and washcloths.
5 out of 5
by Jean from Meridian

Great Getaway

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor desk person

Posted May 2, 2016
When we checked in the desk clerk gave us directions to two or three possible ways to access the hotel and get to our room, the problem was she did it so fast I couldn't understand her. After parking and checking out the room I had to move our car again to the best access to our room. When moving my car I noted the clerk getting in her car so obviously she was just getting off shift but still her room directions were unprofessional.