Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love their family room

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We had a wonderful stay for one night. We have four people and they fit nicely and comfortably in their big family suits! Definitely recommended hotel in this area!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Rude service, misleading advertisement of room capacity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Oregon

Clean, friendly hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Convenience to airport, and the cleanliness.
We have stayed here several times when needing to fly out of Redmond airport. The hotel is clean, quiet, and the staff is friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Redmond hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The air conditioner was broken and made a loud noise all night. It was too hot in the room to turn it off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Great Hotel in Its Class

Posted Sep 14, 2016
We chose this hotel in Redmond for our trip to visit two natural wonders of Oregon - Smith Rock State Park and Painted Hills. The room is so spacious, and everything looks quite new (although we were told that the hotel is well over 10 years old). We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast too.The hotel staffs are friendly too. We stayed two nights here and loved it. If you visit the area, this is a great choice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Room was clean, bed was comfortable, breakfast was good. Nice location, easy to get to. Parking lot was a little cramped. Only 1 entrance in and out of the parking lot. Most of the staff were great and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Easy access, convenient location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Overnight stop on three day trip, accepted our German Shepherd, good facility,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, OR

Posted May 16, 2016
Cons: The parking spaces are narrow. I parked farther away to avoid any door dings.
Nice facility. If you want quiet, I would stay on the top floor. I could hear every footstep from the room above me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Better than expected!

Posted May 1, 2016
Everything was excellent from the moment I was picked up by the shuttle driver! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the Deschutes County Fairgrounds

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Close to the fairgrounds
I stay here when I travel to the Redmond area. I have always had a great nights sleep and the breakfast is good.