Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Room was comfortable and staff was very nice, but room cleanliness was sub par.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY (a long way from home)

lots of comforts and a crazy dog

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Great reasonably priced hotel with its of comforts. A client had a dog in the room next to me unbeknownst to the hotel. He left the dog alone that barked insanely for one hour. He hotel moved my room and took 1/2 price off my bill!! Very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Very clean, comfortable, up to date, pet friendly hotel. Close to airport. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

my stay in Redmond OR

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: It is like a safe harbor in a storm. very comfortable and very friendly staff
Cons: Please change the type of toilet paper and facial tissues, it is like sand paper. cost is important but there are cheep types, that are not so bad.
Location: Redmond; visit family in the area
This was my second time to stay here. I was very happy with my stayWas very cold out and the room was nice and warm, comfortable beds, very accommodating staff. There were just a couple of thing that i would have changed but it didn't have anything to do with the room or staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traci from Eugene

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very nice stay. Will do it again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Close to airport with shuttle!

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Very clean and good location.
Location: I stopped here overnight to wait for the rest of my party for a trip to Bend and Smith Rock so I didn't spend much time in Redmond.
Hotel was clean, overall most staff was friendly and helpful. Appreciated the "store" since I did forget a couple of items. Also appreciated the beverage and snack center since I hadn't rented a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Not perfect, but I'd recommend

Posted Oct 18, 2015
We stayed one night here (a Saturday) for a wedding. Our room was clean and spacious and the bed was SUPER comfy. The breakfast was plentiful and good! I liked that there was lots of coffee and tea available near the check in counter. My only two critiques are that 1. The girl who checked us in and out was not very friendly at all. It was the same girl, and I don't think she smiled one time. Not very courteous. 2. The doors and ceilings were nearly paper thin. We could hear anything and everything going on in the hallways and above us, which was a bummer because I'm pretty sure there was a running child above us that got up early. Not great for light sleepers like myself. Perhaps place parties with kids on lower floors? All in all, I would stay again, though. I like that the hotel is dog friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels