Ratings based on 1,095 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bend for family and friends

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great central location, great staff. great value, great dog area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeview Oregon

Nice and convenient hotel.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
That was my first time going to Bend and the Days Inn was placed in a very neural area for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern CA

Bend

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Easy access, good staff, good breakfast
Cons: new carpets
Older motel that they try to keep up, carpets are ugly and should be replaced, wall sconces have been removed but the wall patch hadn't been repainted yet. Seems like a sketchy area, I wouldn't want to be walking alone at night. Staff was very nice, breakfast was excellent. Easy access to freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The staff was nice. The room was as expected. It was an easy walk into downtown
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Wifi doesn't work, otherwise very good

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: The breakfast is awesome, the staff is very nice, the rooms a pretty good for the price.
Cons: GET WIFI THAT ACTUALLY WORKS. PLEASE.
Location: Couldn't be better located.
For the price this motel would be great with the exception that the wifi was so slow it was basically useless (or worse than useless, since it wasted a lot of my time trying to get it to work). But the rooms are nice, the motel staff was terrific, and at that price point you don't expect such a satisfying breakfast. I wish I could give it more than a 3. If the wifi worked, for the price I'd give it a 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Mini vacation to Bend. Great price for this hotel. Nice room, quiet, great breakfast, friendly staff. Hotel is close to downtown. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Motel was quiet, restful and convenient to hospital, which is why I was there two nights. Easy access from Salem area. Beds comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

What you expect for a Days Inn

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Check in was fast and easy. Beds are comfortable and clean. I booked an "updated" room. I believe the only difference was a new bed spread and new tile over the top of the outdated bathroom fixtures. The room itself was still dingy and hair on the bathroom floor from previous stays. Breakfast was a disappointment. The eating room needs a good deep cleaning, so I didn't want to stay long. There is a lot of food to choose from, however, the oatmeal was soupy and the orange juice was straight concentrate (no water added).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bezerkely, CA

Emergency stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
After 4 hrs and only 50 miles coming back from Madras I had to find a place to crash the day of the eclipse. Called Expedia on the phone and price was my main concern and they recommended this place. It was nice, clean, and comfortable plus plenty of good places to eat nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Suited the need

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Just a standard hotel. Nothing fancy. Rooms are a bit stale but clean. I wouldn't advise anyone to plan on eating breakfast there. The biscuits and pastry seemed day old. The coffee was weak and the sausage and eggs were over cooked.