Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The two guys at the front desk were very kind and professional. The family suite is nice but the towel are very dirty. The bath tub made noise like it was about to crack. The location is nice, very close to the action.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Great hotel. Location easy access to downtown. Rooms are clean and spacious and staff is friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by Kenji

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
excellent kid friendly hotel
3 out of 5
by Joe from Oregon

Starting to age

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are starting to show their age and are in need of a facelift. Mediocre breakfast way over priced at $10
5 out of 5
by James from Boise

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is our 3rd stay at the Double Tree in Bend and we've never been disappointed. It gets top marks as a place to stay and is sited right on the edge of downtown Bend, a place we enjoy a lot. Access is easy and convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfortable stay in a great location

Posted May 5, 2016
All the comforts of a nice hotel and walking distance to so many shops, restaurants, and breweries! The front desk was really helpful with recommendations and directions too.
4 out of 5
by Sara from Vancouver, WA

Great location, great service, just ok extras

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
This was our first time to Bend and the location couldn't have been better if you are wanting to wander around downtown, enjoy the park, and be close to a lot of shopping, eating and nice walks. This location is close to tons of things, has free parking, and the customer service we received her was fantastic. Not knowing what it would be like we decided to upgrade and get a balcony. The balcony was fine, but all of them face a busy roadway and are rather small, so I would recommend skipping the balcony unless you are heart-set on it. It's not worth the extra money. Also, the wifi is horrible, so don't plan on using that even though it's free. Bathroom left a little to be desired in that it is super basic. Overall I think it was worth the price for the location alone, but I had hoped for a little better atmosphere overall for what we paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Klamath Falls

Clean, Comfortable, and Big Rooms! Great Stay!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel! For the price I paid, it was five stars for sure. I mainly use hotels just for sleeping and getting ready. I don't usually hang out at them, so I can't speak for all the feature. It had everything I want in a hotel: a good price, friendly customer service, clean rooms, bed was comfortable, quiet, and the room was huge! Can't ask for anything better than a clean, good night sleep! At the regular price, it can be a little spendy. If you catch it at the right time, it's a great place to stay. I will be back!! Highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
It was great! Slow internet access was the only opportunity.