Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

OK hotel, staff (manager) were rude

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Having stayed here before and coming in for a short quick trip we arrived late and were told no rooms were available on the bottom floor, but that we could switch in the morning when someone checked out. Came back in the morning and the lady refused to switch rooms for us. When asked to speak to a manager she told me she was the manager and that was it. She told me it was my fault for misunderstanding what they had said. Not their fault. (Calling me a liar). I asked to speak to a different staff member and her husband (who also worked there as maintenance) came out. Unprofessional and rude. definitely will not be staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ORYGUN

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Stayed here before. Decent clean room for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
This hotel is located very,very,very close to DOWNTOWN - 10 min slow walk. Safeway supermarket across the street. There are also many places to go out to eat without walking to downtown. If you travel on the budget and need the place to sleep - this is the Hotel for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela T.

Over night stay

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Orbitz
We stayed here on our way home to Boise from Oregon caost. The employees were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and adequate for our stop over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kimberly from Sunnyvale, ca

Had a great stay

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great price.. Very clean!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashley

Best bang for your buck.

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Orbitz
This was a no frills kind of place. Clean and simple, easy to find and convenient to many things in Bend. The staff was very kind and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan from Clarksville

Decent Place

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Was a one night stay on our trip. A clean safe place to stay. Nothing special.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shannon

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Overall good for the price. Close to downtown Bend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna from Rotterdam, the netherlands

Good, clean rooms. Bad internet

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was renovated with a new floor, clean. Good quality of bed. Unfortunately the drain in the shower was not working properly. Internet was VERY VERY bad! It was showing full connection but not working at all in the rooms