Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Convenient location and decent amenities

Posted Jun 29, 2017
This room had just what we needed for our stay. The beds were comfy. The bathtub was clean and large. The TV was large and the kids found cable channels they were happy with. The free wifi was reliable. The staff was friendly and attentive when needed. The complimentary breakfast was light but satisfied everyone. The outdoor pool was refreshing and enjoyable. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Nothing fancy. Clean, well maintained with accommodating staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PG, BC

Good clean motel for a great price!

Posted May 30, 2017
Room was clean, really liked the laminate floor. It was quiet, had a nice pool. For the price, it can't be beat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 26, 2017
Decent motel for the price rooms were clean . Staff was good to deal with
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: The location.
Cons: Everything could be improved.
Location: It's Bend, there's a lot to do.
The hotel is close to everything you'd need in Bend, had it been a nicer weekend I would of walked to the placed I needed to go to and would have been fine. The room itself was meh, there weren't enough pillows for the king sized bed and same with the towels. The towels also were cheap and thin, barely dried anything, I had to request for more. The hotel does not provide conditioner for your hair only shampoo, I thought that was odd. Also they only had one packet of coffee in the room. The TV had poor quality channels. The neighbors were loud and disruptive in the night time. The breakfast was sad, only had tiny blueberry or lemon muffins. Standard Lipton tea, orange and apple juice. They had breakfast sandwich bread with jam and butter. Not even any peanut butter to go with the jam as an option. No fruits or milk. There was oatmeal but no milk option to make it with. The only thing convenient about this place was the location and the price, but even then I feel like the price was too much given the amenities they provided. The staff, or I should say, one check in lady was obviously over worked the phones were ringing constantly and there was a like out the door for check in's. The best part was that two staff members came out from the back room to the front but didn't help answering phones or checking in people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Mountain bike trip

Posted May 7, 2017
Christina and her husband who runs the place are awesome free continental breakfast is not much but there's a lot nearby restaurants. Updated rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Quiet hotel, good location

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Not a luxurious place, but great for the price. We took our dogs with us, and needed a simple place to stay for the night. Hotel was quiet and clean. Good location, lots of parking, and easy to get in and out of.
4 out of 5
by Anne

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
We just needed a place to rest our head after a long day of conference. We were looking for super inexpensive and close to our conference location. This was not luxury by any means, but it was clean and affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Swim meet

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Friendly staff, clean room, convenient location. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels