Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Jul 4, 2016
I have a bad back and I found the bed to be quite comfortable. It was within easy walking distance to a couple of restaurants which was nice after a long day of driving. Room was clean and had wifi and a new tv with HBO. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old motel in a small town.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Cons: The carpet edges against walls need to be cleaned better. The shelves need to be dusted.
The room was cramped/small. The tops of shelves were dusty. The carpet did not give a comforting "clean" feeling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Good for one night

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: it was available
Cons: Bed AC unit rooms need face lift
Room had funny smell AC was loud and bed was hard othre than that was kleen. Little pricey for what you get.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Location: Centrally located for restaurants, brew pubs. Great place to begin neighborhood walks.
Great place to stay. Centrally located, personable staff, clean room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to fun downtown Redmond

Posted May 15, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was very plain, no extras A good price though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

About as good as your going to get for $55

Posted May 14, 2016
Old motel with dated features however, it met my needs for a place to sleep and shower for the night. One note, if you are towing a trailer or have a moving truck you have a hard time finding suitable parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No coffee, nothing good to say except it was a dec

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: close enough to downtown
the title says it all the only good thing is the location to downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Or

Great management and clean room

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Loved the management. Good people. No nonsense affordable way to lodge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, OR

Nice Motel close to Smith Rock

Posted Aug 27, 2015
I was a little hesitant about staying here after reading some of the reviews but It was way better than expected. The price was amazing, it's location is great (only 15 minutes from Smith Rock) and the room was clean. I would definitely stay here if I was in Redmond again.
1 out of 5
by Lowell j.

Do Not stay here!

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on CheapTickets
lost our reservations and had to wait an hour to even get into a room. Charged us twice! Would NOT refund our money, cheep tickets did, which was less than what the motel charged us. OLD Motel, needs a lot of work. Office staff hard to communicate with. Had NO outlets in bathroom. Bad smell!