Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

liked it

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Nice place with a great location. The only problem was a lot of noise from the floor above from what sounded like kids running
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Near downtown Bend

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Located next to movie theaters and Old Mill District. Nice walk to Deschutes River.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Dalles, Or

Loved it. Everything about it.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Couldn't find anything I didn't like.
Location: Walking trails, restaurants, shopping and leisure activities within walking distance.
Beautiful pool, spa and exercise room. Open 24/hrs ++++++😉 Grounds impeccable, close to so much. Didn't want to leave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tennis weekend.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms restaurant staff
Location: It is centrally located to the Mill Mall and downtown as well as both tennis centers
The Hilton was great. Nice staff great location. The room was very nice with a great bed. After my experience at the Inn at 7th mt i know where I will be staying from now on. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Nice spot in old mill.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
This hotel sits perched above the old mill part of Bend. Shops, restaurants and a beautiful part of the river are at your doorstep. The hotel is a. It pricey at $200 per night but if you are persistent (and check rates daily), you can snag a $150 per night rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Decided to visit Bend, OR. Had a blast. The Hilton Garden Inn is in a great location, within a short walk from the Old Mill District, and a short drive from the Downtown breweries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The hotel was very clean and amenable. Its proximity to the Old Mill District make it a very attractive place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Bend Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
pleasant hotel in a nice location. A bit pricey but probably because it's Bend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Wonderful location directly across from Les Schwabb Amphitheater and Pool/Hot Tub open 24 hours!