Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The room had a view of the roof of the lobby and I felt like I was trapped in a shoe box. For $300 per night, I expected more. Since I made my reservation through Expedia I was treated like a second class citizen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Nice staff, clean room and close to everything.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Can't beat the location. Pool and hot tub were great after a night on the town in Bend. Recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: The staff were amazing! Very clean and up to date rooms.
Location: The Old Mill Dist. has many things to do, whith the river right there. Many food choices as well.
The hotel staff was very friendly and professional. They tried to make my trip good even after Expedia did not get my name correct on the reservation, there for leaving me without a reservation for the room I had reserved. The trip was to celebrate my wife and my 6th aniversary and ounce we were able to figure out what had happened the staff did everything they could to change the mood of the trip for us. Thank you to the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place, great setting.

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: I don't think there are improvements to be made.
Location: Great shopping, hiking, and biking are all nearby.
It was very clean, and in the heart of town. The staff was kind, organized, and helpful. Parking was abundant. The nearby shopping is great. All in all, it was a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shane from Burlington, WA

Great getaway

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful area, good neighborhood, nice hotel.... but pay for continental breakfast? Come on.
5 out of 5
by Ted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Noelle from Portland

Great experience, would stay again.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was so friendly and helpful. Very nice hotel. The Old Mill District is 2 miles from downtown where all the unique shops and restaurants are. The shops and restaurants right by the hotel are chains.