Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel selection

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice clean hotel with everything you would expect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eugene

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Convenient location. nice rooms.
We had a nice stay for just one night at this motel. The rooms are nice and clean, convenient location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre motel at high price

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Ok for a quick overnight. Very old motel but they are trying to keep it up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Our stay was a quick driving through town. The room was clean and nicely updated and good for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just right

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Quick over night stay. Small room but very clean. Good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maupin, OR

great hotel in Bend

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Great lighting in the room and bathroom. The shower was very roomy!
Cons: The tv didn't have HD tv, and the front office was under construction. But someday those will be fixed.
Location: In the room was a Bend Visitor's guide and it showed everything about the area. Awesome!!!
This was our second stay at the hotel. It was a very well decorated room with all of the necessary amenities. It's gorgeous and functional. We have no complaints and will probably stay there each time we go to Bend! It is super easy to check in when you book online.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Grandaughter's Graduation

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Very eclectic decorations...very "homy"....comfortable and relaxing. You can tell the owners care and take care of business. The bed was very comfortable as were the amenities in the room for service. I thoughroughly enjoyed my stay here and highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Nice location and good value for the $

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Location and parking
Although older the rooms seemed to have been updated. Nice furnishings, flat screen TV, newer bathroom fixtures, etc. It is just fine for an overnight stay and decent room for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Inexpensive but nice

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Thought has been put into making the rams user-friendly
Location: Very close to Old Mill District and downtown.
The rooms were much nicer than one might expect from its exterior appearance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted May 20, 2016
Dirty stained stuff. Smelled horribly of pot the whole time