Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eugene oregon

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We had a good experience at la Quinta inn we were able to bring mountains bike inside and had enough room to still move around the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chino hills,ca

Provides everything you need.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
I got a room on the quiter side which overlooks a construction persons home complete with cars coming and going and utility area. Ate breakfast first day went out the second because no one wanted it again. Hotel has everything you want just not the fanciest version of any of it. Overpriced for what u get I would think. Staff was helpful and nice. Would have hated to have a first floor room which would be below ground somehow. Lobby is on second floor which is ground level. Overall I can't complain we just wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Great place to stay for my event downtown. The staff was super friendly, the room was clean, the breakfast was decent and the location was excellent for my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Clean and quiet. Great breakfast and hotel staff. Beds are even comfy. Would recommend to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. Love that the pool and spa are open 24 hr but the breakfast needs bacon 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Satisfying hotel in Bend, OR. Would recommend!

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Friendly, helpful service!! Clean environment.
Cons: More cookies! Ha.
Location: Near to The Historic Mill District and to Downtown Bend.
Excellent employees. Good, friendly service. Clean rooms and delicious breakfast. We would stay at this facility again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Not overly impressed. Bathroom had mold toilet didn't flush well. Executive king suite was a joke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oakridge, Or.

Good location

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Nice, comfortable beds. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Mirrors in the bedroom that are close to an electrical outlet
Location: Pour House Pub was a nice place to eat. Having Dutch Brothers close
It was nice. Double queen room needs a mirror in the bedroom area for other people to get ready in the AM. Shower was hard to operate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast breast perk

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Great stay....everything other than the stairs was perfect..the Full breakfast is a great perk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Another great stay at Bend LaQuinta. The room was the right size for us and the location was perfect.