Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Not overly impressed. Bathroom had mold toilet didn't flush well. Executive king suite was a joke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oakridge, Or.

Good location

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Nice, comfortable beds. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Mirrors in the bedroom that are close to an electrical outlet
Location: Pour House Pub was a nice place to eat. Having Dutch Brothers close
It was nice. Double queen room needs a mirror in the bedroom area for other people to get ready in the AM. Shower was hard to operate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast breast perk

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Great stay....everything other than the stairs was perfect..the Full breakfast is a great perk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Another great stay at Bend LaQuinta. The room was the right size for us and the location was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The was certainly a 3 - Star experience. It was fine for a quick trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leucadia, CA.

Definitely Will Be Back!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The hotel is VERY clean. Our room as immaculate and didn't have the usual hotel "Smell," that typically overwhelms me. The staff was incredibly nice, very responsive and overall, we had a great stay. We definitely will recommend to our friends and family when they come to stay with us in Bend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Taryn it means so much to us to have such a great comment. We do hope you come see us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice place to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was pretty good and had a large selection of both hot and cold items, room was comfy and large.
I really liked staying there. It was quiet, had a comfortable bed and the staff was very sweet to my dog. They obviously really like animals. This will be my "go to" place from now on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much and yes we do love pets most of our staff are pet parents as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Overall reliable accommodations

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I have stayed here several times and am overall pleased with the facility. But on my most recent stay, the deadbolt on the door was broken. But most frustrating was the gee-whiz phone/clock radio. The time was off by 4 or 5 hours, and when I tried to set the alarm late at night, I discovered that there is no way to change the time. So whenever I looked at the clock on the dark, I had to add several hours to know the time. I asked the desk staff the next morning- they said that housekeeping or mainainence has to reset it. Maybe just a plain old fashioned clock radio would be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
I am so sorry you had trouble with our phone/clock combo we are working hard to improve the function of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Clean, convenient, staff was friendly and helpful. Close to factory outlet shopping and short drive to Old Mill District.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Enjoyed are stay. The Hotel had Recommendation for fine restaurant close by