Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointed in Expedia

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Carol the staff member who checked us in.
Cons: Coffee in each room. Blow dryers. Shampoo and extra towels.
I was promised by my Expedia Booking Agent that I would have 2-2 Queen bedrooms on the bottom floor because of the need of elderly and physically challenged relatives. I also told him that the other 2 Queen room could be on any other floor. When we arrived Carol who checked us in informed that they had note of this so we were forced to take 3 rooms on the second floor.:-( Thankfully there was an elevator and the rooms were close to the elevator. Unfortunately I will not be using Expedia again in booking a vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
When we arrived the room was not ready the crew were cleaning. Overall updated room, clean and will be back again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Clean, basic hotel near the airport

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Location: Very close to the Redmond Airport
Worked well for me with no frills. Clean, basic hotel very close to the Redmond Airport. Friendly staff and laundry facilities onsite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The mattress was very hard, the comforter had cigarette burn holes on it. The air conditioning or heater was very annoying turning on and off very often.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The curtains the room blocked most of the parking lot lights, but not all of them. There was a dog in the building that barked a lot and was really loud. No toiletries in the room, except soap.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & convenient

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Clean & convenient- close to airport but outside lights bright.Pretty bare bones but works
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: location, cleanliness
Cons: Room had disinfectant smell to it.
Location: Smith Rock State Park - awesome place for hiking & rock climbing
My girlfriend & I were climbing at Smith Rock and hotel location was great! Room was clean but was a little surprised it had hardwood floors throughout! Good place for a quick stay & we would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not Satisfied

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: dirty and customer service
Extremely dirty rooms, caught 3 bed bugs in a napkin. Brown smears on the bathroom towels before being used. Over priced for what you get.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Place was clean, beds comfortable and it was close to my relatives who I came to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hines or

Very very nice for a motel 6

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean nice and new feeling. Safe. Clean enough for a baby to crawl.