Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
No amenities at all. Up til Jan 1 was a smoking hotel. Smelled like it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike from Austin, NV

biking in bend

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
it's a great value. no frills but that reflects the price. small hot tub. room was clean, motel quiet. decent bed and tv and micro and refer in room housekeeping was great , clerks were all friendly. hard to complain about anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed here several times and can always expect a clean, acceptable room at a great rate. This time was no exception. I could have done without the smell of pot all night from a nearby room, however!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pdx

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Hotel wasn't bad for the price. Our room was clean and the fact they allow pets with out gouging you for a deposit is a huge plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic

Posted Oct 11, 2015
The main reason to stay here would be if the price is cheaper from similar or better hotels. The room was clean and bed comfortable. But there are no frills. No breakfast, no shampoo and not a single drawer in my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean from Salem, Oregon

Basic stay, no frill

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Ask for the third floor, West side. It's very quiet, non smoking floor and view of the mountains. Only soap provided, bring shampoo and hair dryer. No clock and no coffee pot in the room, only in the lobby in the morning, starting at 6AM. You have Ref. and Microvawe in the room, so I can eat breakfast in the room, before going hiking (Smith Rock National Park). I will come back, because it's clean and basic with no frill, and a good price for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by naomi i.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

BEST MOTEL 6 STAY EV-AH!!!!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
We had stayed at two other motel 6 on our trip and the one in Redmond Oregon was AMAZING! We did our laundry on site in the guest laundry, talk about convenient!! Will DEFINITELY stay there again.