Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Clean and comfortable, good value, older hotel. Classic décor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Fair, not fancy. convenient just off hyw. 97.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, just off HYW 97, close to restaurants.
Cons: Change color of out side paint, little tacky.
Location: No time left.
Clean fresh paint. One bed lamp did not work. Was shown as full bath and had single shower. Room was cold took a while to heat and was loud old fashion! Bed was comfortable but the room would have been better rated as 2.5 not 3.5.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Gatos, CA

Be afraid, be very afraid!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!
Location: Location was the only redeeming factor.
Worst motel I have ever stayed in. Dirty, no hot water, heater did not work, front office personal has no social skills. Plus they billed my credit card before I arrived and not until I departed as advertised. Never again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and affordable

Posted Mar 16, 2017
We were looking for an alternative to camping or AirBNB. This motel's reviews were good and we understood why when you attended. The rooms were a little eclectic in their decor, but very clean and everything functioned properly. Staff was helpful, but not a customer service feat by any means. Overall, for 60$, I would definitely recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Clean, quiet and well priced.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, fridge and coffee maker in room.
Cons: just make sure rooms are ready at check in time!
Location: It's located right near a main road, so it makes getting to any place easy!
We had one little hiccup at the start, the room management gave us the key to was still being cleaned. We got another room quickly and the rest of the stay was smooth! I was pleasantly surprised to find that the room was cozy and nicely furnished. It had a mini fridge, coffee maker and TV. I will definitely be staying here and again and will recommend it to my friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Comfortable for a reasonable price

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Not fancy and a little dated but clean and comfortable. Easy check-in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Great location, quality no-frills

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Good quality at low price point, excellent central location.
Location: Central Bend has lots of bars, restaurants, shopping
This place isn't fancy but is kept up really well and is in a good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place convienent, quiet, and very clean

Posted Feb 22, 2017
An older motel just off 3rd st. totally revamped and very nice. Very quiet, though there was a lot of noise outside none of it came in, Slept well, great mattrace, nice bathroom, and well appointed. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was a good motel for a one night stay in bend.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
For the pice it was very good. Check in and out was quick and easy. The room looked and smelled clean. Having a refrigerator and freezer, microwave and coffee was nice. Only thing that was missing was including breakfast, which might make me look at other options if I need to stay in Bend... though I had brought food since I knew breakfast wasn't included. Overall good experience for a single night stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend, Oregon

clean

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Coffee, fridge, microwave, TV
I was in town for eye surgery. They let me check in 3+ hours early, so I could sleep after surgery.