Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would have loved to stay for a month! So inviting

Posted May 19, 2017
Great place, gorgeous setting, wonderful staff. Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Quiet hideaway

Posted May 14, 2017
This inn is amazing. The rooms are beautiful, the sounds of the river is calming, and the staff is super helpful. Be sure to get a room with a Jacuzzi tub! I plan to stay here from now on when I visit bend. It's a bit spendy for a one night stay but well worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Kaitlan W.--Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Smith! Thank you for your kind words. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your room and that the staff was helpful during your stay We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Bend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pioneer CA

Pine Ridge Inn

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Cozy room with balcony over the river
Very comfortable and relaxing place to stay. The breakfast was yummy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't be much better out there

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Room. Staff. Breakfast. Location.
Location: Great running path below the hotel. Right on the river. Couple great places to eat within a minute or two walk.
This is a fabulous hotel! We can't wait to return. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room spacious and open. Very comfy bed. River view, can't beat that! The continental breakfast was outstanding. It just felt like home away from home. Love this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, MS

Beautiful hotel and close to the wonderful river

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: We always stayed here (once we found it) when we came out to visit my sister. We just attended that sister's memorial so it's probably the last time.
Cons: Vary the breakfast pastries. They are quite good but always the same. Croissants???
We stayed here several times and always loved the hotel. It's beautiful and welcoming, and made a good haven when we were visiting our sister, who was in assisted living at the end of her life. Also the hotel is right near the most wonderful long trail along the river.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

quiet hotel close to downtown

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Cons: The price?
Nicely appointed, clean, quiet, lovely fireplace. Good continental breakfast included. Pricey for what you get but Bend is a resort town and thus prices higher for everything. Would recommend if you have the money to splurge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a Treat!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
My husband & I have stayed here 3 times as a getaway from our busy life! The rooms always feel inviting & cozy, the staff is very friendly, & the location is peaceful!
5 out of 5
by Zach

Great rooms, 9 out of 10

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean, loved the fireplace, and the size of the rooms. The separated sleeping and living areas gave us plenty of space on a rainy day, so that we didn't feel cramped. The staff was helpful and friendly. The only down side of our stay was the free breakfast, it was a little underwhelming. It was just a small selection of items. They had a few pastries and muffins from local bakeries, some glutin free granola, oatmeal, and not much else. Overall 9/10 loved the Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

skiing at Bachelor great quiet place to stay

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Cons: nothing was awesome
Location: lots of stores and anything you may need with in a 3 mile radius
walked was served a nice glass a wine and a beer, room made me think I was in mountain lodge with fireplace deck over the river very quiet
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Fireplace and riverview!

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! Room was attractive and comfortable and a great price. Staff was very helpful, friendly and Sara really knew the area! Breakfasts were simple and they had local coffee and bakery goods- perfect. The one issue we had was the bed was creaky and when you sat up to drink coffee the entire mattress rose in the air at the bottom! They have new beds ordered.