Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Lovely place to stay

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: It's very attractive, the rooms are terrific, the location (next to the river, on a bluff, with trails close by) is stunning.
Cons: Our coffee machine never did work. Luckily, there is free coffee all day in the breakfast room.
Location: Bend has a lot to do, and this hotel is close enough to the center of town (eg. the Old Mill District) that with a car one can easily get around.
We have stayed there before and it's our first choice of a place to stay in Bend. The rooms are large and very attractive, with gas-log fireplaces, comfortable beds, a sitting area as well as a bedroom area. Really great place to stay, and right next to the Deschutes River, where there is a long riverside trail.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Home away from home!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: We could do anything from our location- walk eat bike or stay in and enjoy the fireplace
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walk the River trail, eat, bike
We loved the comfortable rooms, very friendly staff and proximity to the river.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

LOVE LOVE LOVE Pine Ridge

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: hiking, tubing, biking
My boyfriend and I spent our Anniversary here and it was absolutely amazing!!! I loved the staff they were so friendly and made us feel like close family!! The bed was so comfortable (We stayed in the King Suite the 1st night and Deschutes suite the 2nd night). The views were unbeatable!! I wanted to surprise my boyfriend with the romance package and the ladies were so sweet and sly about it when he was around. I would definitely recommend this adorable hotel to anyone and everyone!!!
5 out of 5
by Danielle from Denver, CO

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay here! Room was super clean and very modern. When you check in you get a free beer or glass of wine! We had a patio overlooking the river which was beautiful. Staff was friendly and welcoming. If you want to go out to eat, you have to drive. It's not close to downtown or many food places. Overall, a wonderful place to stay and would definitely come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ok

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great view, nice rooms. Competitive price for the area, and close to all the action.
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Comfortable beds, great views

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort of beds, nice breakfast
Very comfortable and plush bedding - the room size was generous and easy to get around. Great location, with easy access to all beauty surrounding it. Accommodating and friendly staff
3 out of 5
by Kathy from Medford

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful and perfect in everyway. But, our room had tons of mosquitos, which was not anyone's fault, but for $250+ a night it was not acceptable. We will try them again in the future however, because everything else was top notch.
5 out of 5
by wallac

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Exceptional stay at a very lovely Inn overlooking the Deschutes River. Large comfortable suite with decks outside the living room and bedroom.