Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Low rated, excellent facility, indoor pool.
Cons: 11/17 a.m. staff talked very loudly about Trump being such a great person and put down Clinton. It was inappropriate loud lobby, breakfast area talk.
Motel exceeded expectations. Did need to get door card redone twice in a 3 night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio Vista, United States of America

Just OK

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Room was decent, bathroom was a bit dated. Overall, it was adequate, but nothing special.
Cons: As noted above, bathroom was somewhat dated. The "full" breakfast was OK, but the eggs (or what was supposed to pass for eggs) were not great.
Location: Location was OK, although street was very busy...lots of traffic!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Lots of shopping nearby
When we were cleaning up our room my children found garbage under the beds that wasn't ours.the pool was small and got crowded quick
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Housekeeping needs to be able to read the DO NOT DISTURB sign!!!!!
This our second stay at Quality Inn where housekeeping came in BEFORE checkout time AND with a do not disturb sign on the door!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend Oregon

Terrible experience.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Upgraded room television didnt work phone didn't work wake-up call went on forever cause phone wouldn't work
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The staff was very helpful. Appreciated the laundry facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Diamond

Oops! Entered date wrong!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We went to my son's football game 2hrs from hotel! Arrived at 1:30am and we are tired and we don't have reservations!! After reviewing our reservation we had wrong date! They gave us room! Totally booked! Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Nice Hotel with terrible hospitality!!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
I used my points and prepaid the discounted room!!!! It seems the Quality Inn staff does not enjoy or understand their relationship with Expedia. Expedia confirmed I had a room reservation, the hotel had my reservation fax from Expedia, but no room was actually reserved . The staff at the hotel made me feel uncomfortable and was adjetated about payment from Expedia. I believe training between Expedia and its hotel partner needs serious work, I believe the hotel should look into customer service training( intervention) . If your in this situation ( call this hotel in advance make sure you have a room) be prepared for unsavory language!!!! Thankfully Expedia customer service resolved the issue .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
golfing
4 out of 5
by Gavin from Abbotsford

Ok rest

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
A nice hotel. Had to drive to restaurant.