Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Easy to get to. Close to restaurants. Breakfast.
Cons: More tables in the breakfast area. Both stays had all tables occupied. Could use 4 or 5 more tables.
Location: Easy assess from Hwy 20.
Great hotel for an overnight stay when passing from Idaho to the Oregon Coast and back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Road trip

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Hotel was quiet and staff friendly. I would stay here again in my next road trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Went to a memorial service from a good friend.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Breakfast included.
Cons: Clean under beds.
Location: Town of Sisters has nice Shopping, Coffee and Diners.
We had a nice view of the snow cap mountains when you stay on the back side, not the parking lot side. We enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Staff

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Hotel was out in the hinterlands.
Evening staff were great, morning staff couldn't have cared less about guests. Breakfast offerings were not as good as other quality inns I have stayed at.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maintenance issues with room.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Maintenance issues in room included: bad bulb over sink, cracked mirror in hall way, cracked toilet tank lid, loose hanger on bathroom door, missing knob on lamp shade, bent metal bathroom door molding, threadbare towel. Beds were good and breakfast was OK. ( The person at checkout appeared to be having a bad morning.)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Tired

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Needed a good cleaning. Understaffed at both checkin and checkout. Seemed like one person was taking care of breakfast needs and trying to operate the desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Bend

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: location location location.
we stay here once a year on way home from Reno . the evening staff are very friendly and friendly. This is a very convenient break for us as we don't like to drive all the way home in one day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Pleasant hotel with everything we needed.

Posted Jul 27, 2017
One thing to note is that there is no elevator to the second floor. If you have mobility issues, request a room on the first floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Stayed there twice and will come back!

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff is very friendly and the location and price are great!
Cons: Better breakfast and new carpet.
Location: Bend is full of outdoor activities. Floating on the deschutes river is great!
The front desk staff are friendly and engaging. The room is worn but adequate. The breakfast is good. The price is terrific. The location is very convenient with plenty of parking. I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton, WA

Nice place in Bend

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Quiet and comforable
Location: Near parks, restaurants and shops.
Comfortable hotel that was close to Bend but not downtown. Easy access to many activities.