Ratings based on 1,212 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Rude hotel staff, rooms weren't ready not even at check in time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: hard word floors in the riim
Cons: cleanlieness
The front desk person was extremely awkward and made me feel like I was doing something wrong. He kept saying insulting and shameful coments. Super strange
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hillsboro oregon

nice stay for a quick weekend

Posted May 19, 2017
All in all a good place to stay. Housekeeping was a little lite for my taste...didn't replenish soaps or bath mat on second day and had to ask for enough towels on both days, only left 3. (family of 5) Breakfast was good usual, waffles, yogurt, bacon breakfast burritos. Dining area not adequate for guest size but all in all a good stay and would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Comfortable. Not a 5 star but the room was big and staff was very friendly. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and centrally located

Posted May 16, 2017
Nice, clean hotel. Great, friendly staff. Great value. Have stayed there 3x and will stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
This is a very quiet and friendly place to stay. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff works hard to make your stay very good. The hotel is close to many places that are easy to get to by car or foot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
The hotel was old, but ok for my purpose for being there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pendleton, OR

Hotel in Pendleton, OR

Posted May 11, 2017
Hotel room itself was fine. Outside building construction made getting into lobby a little challenging. Food in restaurant was good, and server was pleasant but was unattentive to additional needs so had to flag him down twice. However, the view from the restaurant was awesome. Check in person was curt and not helpful with request to put reward number into reservation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice reception staff

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: gym facilities
Cons: more healthy breakfast options
Generally OK, shower in room 203 not too good, breakfast room too small and got overcrowded, but has a great fitness facility arrangement with GYM 1440
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some work

Posted May 5, 2017
Nothing what I expected for a Red Lion. Room was so cold, heater did not work, big gap between AC unit and the outside wall. As I checked out, I mentioned this to the desk clerk, but he was very dismissive about my concerns.