Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

O

Posted May 14, 2017
Owner very helpful with boxes and get me a lower room when it was not available
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Linn, OR

convenient location

Posted May 11, 2017
simple but adequate lodging at a reasonable price. the staff is very friendly and extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from wa

Nice hotel for what I needed

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Clean and simple
Cons: Bigger breakfast
Location: Good location for everything I needed
Clean rooms friendly staff, I was in town for training the hotel was home for two weeks , and was everything I needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City motel in a great shopping district

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Above
Location: Shopping. Fairgrounds. Mountain recreation. Beautiful scenery
For what I paid for this room, I was amazed at all it provided and how care-fully it was presented---little niceities that are often left out of inexpensive lodging. The owners obviously care about the rooms, how they look and how comfortable their customers are. From the view out the window overlooking this quaint mountain-town, to being in walking distance of shops and stores (Safeway, Walgreens, Fred Meyer, many others) this was a very enjoyable and peaceful place and I will definitely come back the next time I stay in Redmond
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento Ca.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: staff and comfort
Cons: more smoking rooms
I have stayed at the redmond inn 3 times and always have been very happy with the place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro

close to everything in Redmond

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Better pillows
Location: Close to everything
Great weekend with my son in Redmond for the middle school basketball tournament.
5 out of 5
by Erika

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Had a very nice stay,clean ,quiet, and nice people. Was in a good location, close to alot of store and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: clean and bds were comforable
Location: Lots of eateries close
upper rooms are nicer than lower ones, comfortable and average price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very clean

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
The service desk person was nice. The room had a strong smell of deordorizer, then we found a piece of raw meat on the floor under the heater in plain view. When turning the bed sheets over, they were very wrinkled like they had not been changed. Also, the checkin process was confusing as they had me sign a paper that did not have my credit card number on it, but explained it was Expedia's credit card???? Then, they would not give me a copy of the receipt. I said I needed something for my records, so they finally gave me a reciept but it wasn't the one I signed. Made me a little nervous.