Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seal Rock, OR

Clean, Quiet

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Good rate (thanks Expedia), pleasant surprise on comfort and quality.
Location: Convenient location for general shopping. Excellent Chinese restaurant, Cindy's, just down the road.
Pleasure stay during road trip. Pleasant greeting by gentleman on front desk. Clean, comfy room. Bathroom updated, plenty of hot water. Room location was quiet and safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wash DC

Bad Odor

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Desk staff
The hotel room had a bad odor somewhere between room deodorizer and stale air. The room just felt dirty like it looked clean, but it felt dirty and one could feel it in the air. Thank goodness I was only there for a short stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Vernon, OR

Close to fairgrounds

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Even though on a noisy main road, you did not hear any of it once you were in your room.
Staff very pleasant, rooms quiet and very clean, beds very comfortable..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from redmond oregon

Very good, very happy with everything

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The view from our room overlooking the river.
Cons: Overall happy
Location: Plenty of places to eat nearby, supermarket was 1 minute . Domino pizza was great, you could order room service.
Hotel staff was very friendly. Breakfast was Good .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Good Location.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location. Wi-Fi access.
Cons: Satisfactory for a Motel.
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants and convenient.
Satisfactory. Small breakfast area with limited selection. Clean and busy with turn over. Everything worked well and seemed secure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Thought location was closer to the airport when I booked it. Not worth the price I paid.
4 out of 5
by Gerald from Vancouver

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Motel is right off main highway and did not look like anything special from the street. However the room was very clean and comfortable, with a 42" flat screen TV with HBO and Showtime, there was also a mini fridge and microwave. Water pressure in the shower was excellent and there was plenty of hot water. The staff was pleasant and helpful. A great room for the price, I will be staying there again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds were decent and it was clean

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Staff in the lobby were friendly and efficient. Beds were decent and it was clean. Walls and ceiling were kinda thin. Door was nice and thick and shut out highway noise. Not bad for the price for someplace to sleep. Continental breakfast was enough to get you started and bagels were fresh. We have another horse show next month and we will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Selah, WA

Very nice and clean room.

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Easy on and off highway and near places to eat.
Cons: N/A
Location: Were were there for only overnight and had no touring plans except dinner, which we enjoyed at a nearby Chinese Restaurant.
We enjoyed our stay an the Redmond Inn. We stayed there last year when they were in process of remodeling. We found our accommodations comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa rosa, ca

Okay place to stay!

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to
Location: Airport is close as are businesses
Reasonable price. On the hwy but my upstairs room was quiet.