Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Conveniently located

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Conveniently located to all the things I required - groceries, fast food, specialty coffee, shopping.
Cons: Get some new CLEAN chairs in the room, or at the very least, clean and sterilize them.
Location: Lots of recreational activities available nearby. I would stay here again.
In Redmond for a conference. Stayed at the Redmond Inn for four nights. Had minimal interaction with motel staff but all were friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and clean except for the upholstery on the two chairs in the room, which were very dirty and stained (not sure I want to know with what). I put towels over them before sitting down. The complimentary "breakfast" left a lot to be desired - just some pre-packaged pastry, bagels, some cereal and bananas - a token effort, but I did go down 2 of the 4 days I was there for the pastry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice, comfortable, CLEAN room.. Friendly staff.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Very clean, comfortable room. Strayed here few times for business. Always nice, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

O

Posted May 14, 2017
Owner very helpful with boxes and get me a lower room when it was not available
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Linn, OR

convenient location

Posted May 11, 2017
simple but adequate lodging at a reasonable price. the staff is very friendly and extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from wa

Nice hotel for what I needed

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Clean and simple
Cons: Bigger breakfast
Location: Good location for everything I needed
Clean rooms friendly staff, I was in town for training the hotel was home for two weeks , and was everything I needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City motel in a great shopping district

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Above
Location: Shopping. Fairgrounds. Mountain recreation. Beautiful scenery
For what I paid for this room, I was amazed at all it provided and how care-fully it was presented---little niceities that are often left out of inexpensive lodging. The owners obviously care about the rooms, how they look and how comfortable their customers are. From the view out the window overlooking this quaint mountain-town, to being in walking distance of shops and stores (Safeway, Walgreens, Fred Meyer, many others) this was a very enjoyable and peaceful place and I will definitely come back the next time I stay in Redmond
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: clean room
A pleasant comfortable stay, the hotel staff were helpful and addressed our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento Ca.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: staff and comfort
Cons: more smoking rooms
I have stayed at the redmond inn 3 times and always have been very happy with the place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro

close to everything in Redmond

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Better pillows
Location: Close to everything
Great weekend with my son in Redmond for the middle school basketball tournament.
2 out of 5
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels