Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Thought location was closer to the airport when I booked it. Not worth the price I paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds were decent and it was clean

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Staff in the lobby were friendly and efficient. Beds were decent and it was clean. Walls and ceiling were kinda thin. Door was nice and thick and shut out highway noise. Not bad for the price for someplace to sleep. Continental breakfast was enough to get you started and bagels were fresh. We have another horse show next month and we will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Selah, WA

Very nice and clean room.

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Easy on and off highway and near places to eat.
Cons: N/A
Location: Were were there for only overnight and had no touring plans except dinner, which we enjoyed at a nearby Chinese Restaurant.
We enjoyed our stay an the Redmond Inn. We stayed there last year when they were in process of remodeling. We found our accommodations comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa rosa, ca

Okay place to stay!

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to
Location: Airport is close as are businesses
Reasonable price. On the hwy but my upstairs room was quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Stay was very good. Expected a bit more on the breakfast menu but what was there was sufficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
For the price it met our needs and it was 3 blocks from our friends house! Trafic noise though!
5 out of 5
by Dan from Weippe, Idaho

Nice stay

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights. Lovely room. Clean and comfortable. Will return again. A bit high on pets but at least they take pets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Break

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Good price

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Good price, clean and comfortable. Was not looking for more than a bed and shower. Even has an outdoor pool that would be open in the summer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Centralia, wa

nasty smoking room

Posted Mar 11, 2016
The room was a smoking room and I am a smoker. For a smoker to say it smelled like the ashtrays had never been dumped or the room cleaned.is saying the room was nasty.