Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and great value

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Jaccuzi and indoor pool
Cons: no breakfast
Location: nice chinese food across the street
It was a great location. The pool and jacuzzi were clean and open. The beds were very comfortable. Staff was helpful. Great value for the price. Good showers. The tub was big and nice. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Bad hotel, don't stay here

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Build a new building
Location: Not a good part of town
Very uncomfortable, was worried about my car all night, they didn't have a key for me, could only get in if I had them come and unlock. They said it was remodeled, worst remodel ever.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff doesn't care about their guests.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Expedia advertised "breakfast included" - that was not the case. Motel staff was unapologetic about it. It took motel staff two days to clear the snow off the parking lot. Heater in the room was noisy. Shower: hot water marked cold and vice versa.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and clean. Continental breakfast advertised was not available. Older motel and got what I paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by PETR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Clean Hotel. Great Price.

Posted Oct 11, 2015
We were only in Bend for 2 days and our objective was just to have a place to put our heads down at the end of a day packed full of activities. From past experiences, we weren't expecting much for just $45/night, but when we arrived, I have to admit we were pleasantly surprised. The rooms were comfortable and tidy. The bathroom must have been newly renovated because it was very clean and contemporary. The Motel is also very close to points of interest. We would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory stay

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and attentive. It was exactly what I expected. Nothing fancy but was clean and comfortable. Close drive to downtown and old mill. Was way better value than paying double for something right downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Clean and comfortable at a good rate

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Location: Close to the Ampatheater
Big room and good for what we needed. Close to the Ampatheater. Coffee in the room with fridge. I would stay there again. Good price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Good place for an overnight stop

Posted Sep 8, 2015
The hotel is good, especially for a one-two night stay. The only thing that we didn't like is that Expedia states that there is continental breakfast included in the price. But there is NO breakfast, only coffee and tea.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zachary

No breakfast, cold showers

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
There is no breakfast even though that was advertised. The shower never got hot. We complained and the guy came and did something with the water heater which helped a little but still only lukewarm at best. Rooms were pretty clean but very small. Bathroom looked like it had been remodeled.