Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room for a great price! We will stay again

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable, it had been recently remodeled . It was a single level hotel so access was easy. We would stay there again when we travel to Bend Oregon. Thank you, the Duran family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend OR

One step above 'Ghetto'

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Yeah right, "continental breakfast!" And the place was loud, run down, and just plain "no thanks."
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK For 1 night.

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Staff cannot communicate very well. Good for 1 night only.
5 out of 5
by MARCIE from Boise, ID

Quality Motel

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Our Stay was quick, quite, and relaxing. I would recommend this Motel because of its updated rooms and bathrooms and its over all cleanness. The staff was very friendly as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and great value

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Jaccuzi and indoor pool
Cons: no breakfast
Location: nice chinese food across the street
It was a great location. The pool and jacuzzi were clean and open. The beds were very comfortable. Staff was helpful. Great value for the price. Good showers. The tub was big and nice. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Bad hotel, don't stay here

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Build a new building
Location: Not a good part of town
Very uncomfortable, was worried about my car all night, they didn't have a key for me, could only get in if I had them come and unlock. They said it was remodeled, worst remodel ever.
4 out of 5
by Vicki from Mt Vernon. Oregon

Weekender

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
We went to stay for a movie at the theater. The rooms have been remodeled and the beds are comfy. The shower had nice stone work.
5 out of 5
by BK from Bend OR

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
this room, the bed, and decor was very nice. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Logan from Los Angeles

Very Comfortable for a Family

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great, comfortable, private, loved the access to the heated indoor pool and hot tub in the winter and the coffee and tea in the room and the lobby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff doesn't care about their guests.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Expedia advertised "breakfast included" - that was not the case. Motel staff was unapologetic about it. It took motel staff two days to clear the snow off the parking lot. Heater in the room was noisy. Shower: hot water marked cold and vice versa.