Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle wa.

ants in both rooms we rented

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: the grounds were kept nice, the mattress was comfortable.
Cons: everything
just needed a place to sleep & shower. and a room for my grandma next door to mine, she had 2 oxygen tanks that needed to be plugged in 1 for charging and 1 to keep going all the time, the plug in situation was rare and inconvenient, i had to pull out furniture to find plugs,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice and simple to staying in a gracious city!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Was just for one night but was so cleaning and comfortable, perfect in a simple way!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old motel no upkeep

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: the whole motel
Location: bend ore. !!
would never return again never felt comfortable it may have been nice in the 50s
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room for a great price! We will stay again

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable, it had been recently remodeled . It was a single level hotel so access was easy. We would stay there again when we travel to Bend Oregon. Thank you, the Duran family.
4 out of 5
by Seth

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Best value in a hotel you can find.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend OR

One step above 'Ghetto'

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Yeah right, "continental breakfast!" And the place was loud, run down, and just plain "no thanks."
2 out of 5
by Diane from Bend, Or

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
TV wouldn't work. Finally found it not plugged in. Microwave wouldn't work. Not sure why. Ants all over furniture and food. Left right away. Manager didn't see Ants as a problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK For 1 night.

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Staff cannot communicate very well. Good for 1 night only.
5 out of 5
by MARCIE from Boise, ID

Quality Motel

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Our Stay was quick, quite, and relaxing. I would recommend this Motel because of its updated rooms and bathrooms and its over all cleanness. The staff was very friendly as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and great value

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Jaccuzi and indoor pool
Cons: no breakfast
Location: nice chinese food across the street
It was a great location. The pool and jacuzzi were clean and open. The beds were very comfortable. Staff was helpful. Great value for the price. Good showers. The tub was big and nice. I would stay here again.