Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Feb 19, 2018
You get what you pay for here the room was pretty clean and the pool was nice but the staff was rude and my girlfriend had a pair of jeans stolen out of her bag and when we confronted the staff they just said its not there problem
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

In the middle of renovations

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Not bad for a quick overnight but they're in the middle of renovations did find the pool area very slick rooms are comfortable but serviceable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, OR

Lovely spot and we've stayed here 3 times now.

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: Centrally located and very clean, plus the hot tub and pool are nice. Graciella? was our check in clerk and she was very, very cordial and friendly,.
Cons: Room temperature was exceptionally cold and took too long to warm up.
Location: Plenty to do near the hotel and that is a big plus.
This is a well kept hotel and the rooms are very nice. The only negative is that it takes quite some time to warm up the room....it was freezing cold for about 40 minutes....14 degrees outside contributed to that discomfort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Booked strictly based off of price with an indoor pool available for my toddler. Indoor pool is closed 'for 10 business days', appears to have been closed for some time. Construction on the hotel ongoing wasn't terribly loud but could be heard through the paper thin walls from time to time. Bathtub drain doesn't work so I was not able to let my now upset toddler play in the tub either. It was mentioned to me there was mold somewhere in the unit though I'm not sure where.
4 out of 5
by Rex

Good place to stay.

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable bed.
2 out of 5
by Lawrence

Bad sray at Rodeway

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
There was no cable TV and the front desk didn't tell me at check-in. By the time I realized it was too late to check out. They didn't seem to care about the problem
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Dirty, stained sheets. Always under construction. Will not return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Cons: everything
bath tub had balls of hair, other drains came into tub, construction going on
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from john day

Rude check in / nasty room

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Rude check in, fell getting out of shower (no room with the toilet right against it). Shower curtain rod fell and hit my young niece!!!! No apology for it. Found dirty towel in the hide a bed, room stinks, stained chairs. Nasty experience & will never stay at one again