Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Three Rivers,OR

Superior facility

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Only reasons I didn't give all 5s, too much chlorine in pool and the heater/air conditioner goes on and off even when "turned off". Nice staff, great breakfast and Walmart right across the street for last minute items before heading to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dependable, friendly, clean

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We've stayed at this Sleep Inn 3 times in the past 6 months. The staff has been consistently friendly, the pool and hotel clean, and the beds comfortable. We'll be coming back to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Close to Redmon Airport & offered shuttle service.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Comfortable bedding. Mini fridge and microwave. Plus breakfast was included in the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, Oregon

No Complaints

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: It seemed very centrally located and the staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Cons: One night is not enough to suggest improvements.
Location: The location seemed very convenient. There are apparently things to do nearby, but we didn't do them. Found a new route to The Dalles though.
We arrived in the afternoon and were very quickly checked by a very pleasant desk clerk. We only stayed one night, but found staff very responsive when our keys for some reason didn't want to work. We had breakfast provided there at the hotel the next morning and left. Everything seemed effortless and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Our room was ready when we arrived, clean, and cool, rather than hot and stuffy. Easy to register and checkout. Great breakfast. Exercise room was well equipped and the equipment worked to perfection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but somewhat noisey on the first floor

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location. employee friendliness and homey dining room.
Location: Good location. We were visiting friends!
Great breakfast but we had reserved king bed and only had 2 queens available, Room was somewhat crowded. Side chair was crowded in a corner against the wall. ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and close to our destination

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Very friendly staff and very quiet. Would recommend for you to stay there.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Nice

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice stay. It's a small place, but nice. Our room was great! We were able to park right outside our room with a short walk to unload. The walmart across the street was convenient for stocking up on supplies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfy beds

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
super clean and nice. Beds were super soft. Front desk was so nice and helpful, brought us extra towels and blankets!
5 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay.