Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond, Oregon

Nice Hotel, Smooth Stay

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Clean and new.
Cons: Breakfast is not much, but good for this level of hotel and price.
Location: The Italian restaurant across the parking lot was wonderful and handy.
Spent the night here before moving into our new home. It was very comfortable and clean. We didn't have much contact with the staff, but that is a good thing because everything ran very smoothly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice in Redmond

Posted May 16, 2017
We arrived late at the Redmond airport, as planned, and wanted a good night's sleep before visiting family the next day. We chose well and started our family visit well rested and fed. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Nice hotel close to Smith Rock Park

Posted May 8, 2017
Nice place; close to Smith Rick Park; comfortable with good breakfast. Friendly staff. Quiet rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel right off freeway

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: location for my work activities for the week
Cons: although linens had been laundered, quite a bit stained which makes me uncomfortable
Location: ski, shop, fish - 20 minutes from Bend, Oregon
check in was quick & easy. tough time sleeping with all the children jumping around in middle of the night in rooms right above.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ice

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a bit small for my husband, myself and our two young children. The parking lot was so icy and there was only one small path cleared to the parking area. I know there was a lot more snow than expected, but it made it difficult and my husband did slip and fall in the parking lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, a great value.

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk service excellent and friendly. Complimentary breakfast nice and maintained well. Beds could be a little softer, maybe have a better pad? Overall would stay there again. Price was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value in Redmond/Bend

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
A great value in the Redmond/Bend area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Three Rivers,OR

Superior facility

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Only reasons I didn't give all 5s, too much chlorine in pool and the heater/air conditioner goes on and off even when "turned off". Nice staff, great breakfast and Walmart right across the street for last minute items before heading to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Greeted nicely upon checking in. The drain plug was stuck closed in our room's bathroom. I called the front desk and the gal was very accommodating asking if we'd like to wait a little bit for someone to come fix it or just be moved to another room. We chose to be moved as we were ready to get to bed. Very pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had the most amazing time. We reserved three rooms. Two adjoining and another king suite for my daughters bday. The staff was amazing with the kids, accommodating our crazy requests about getting in early to decorate. As well as the need to hold our ice cream. We have stayed her before, and we are already planning our next stay.