Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Close to resturants and store

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great place to stay for a short trip to Redmond. The beds were very comfortable. The overall room was clean and well kept. I liked the shower and the spacious bathroom. I would definitely stay there again. The front desk service was fantastic and very polite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ind

Posted Jun 30, 2016
:) the review is demanding considering i'm not a paid reviewer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks, AK

Convenient to airport

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Always clean, comfortable and shuttle from airport. The standard hot breakfast bar, but well stocked and also convenient. Staff is aways friendly and accommodating. I stay here whenever arriving and departing from the Redmond Airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks, AK

Proximity to Airport

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Always use this hotel when flying in and out of Redmond. They have a shuttle; clean and comfortable rooms; polite and accommodating staff; and a breakfast bar with both hot and cold items.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

good

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: evrything
Cons: breakfast
good , comfortable, clean, good staff, relaxing they should have many breakfast choices
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

family of 4 stay at the hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was short and sweet. The hotel was very accommodating and friendly. The room seemed a little snug for our family of 4 and a dog but we had no problems during our stay. My children loved the pool.
4 out of 5
by Michael from London, Ontario

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night. The room was clean with the usual amenities. I didn't eat the complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice enough but overrated

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: It's fine.
Cons: My internet kept cutting out. Also, I personally like bacon, English muffins, and/or cinnamon rolls for breakfast; this hotel had none of these.
This is a clean, quiet, comfortable hotel. But I've stayed in better for quite a bit less money. I don't really understand the absolute rave reviews. The hotel is OK+, but not outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from San Jose, CA

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Tiffanee, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope to see you back soon!